McCurry Park

Fayetteville, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, January 30, 2016

+9
Robert Hertha 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Sorest I've ever played. Couldn't do anything well."

Monday, December 28, 2015

-2
Robert Hertha 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Missed 3 from 20'-25', 2 from 30'. Made nothing outside of 15'. Very windy."

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

-3
Robert Hertha 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Missed two jump putts and three from ~23'. Made two from 15-18' and three from 20-25'."

Thursday, December 17, 2015

-6
Robert Hertha 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Made a 27' putt and three jump putts. Missed two from just outside the circle, one from 28', and one from 16'."

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

-3
Robert Hertha 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Made 2 from 20-25'. Made 2 from 15'. Missed 2 from ~18' and two from 23-25'."

Saturday, November 21, 2015

-2
Robert Hertha 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "No errors reflected on score card. Made a couple 15-20' putts."
-2
Robert Hertha 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Bad drives on 4 and 11. Missed 3 straight off the band from ~30'. Made three from 23'+."

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

+5
Floyd Sherrod 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 3, 2015

-4
Robert Hertha 54 - Pro tees, 18 holes "Missed two from 28' and one from 23'"

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

-3
Robert Hertha 55 - Pro tees, 18 holes "Missed two 28 and several just outside circle."

Thursday, July 16, 2015

-5
Robert Hertha 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Missed two inside 20'. Made one 45' jump putt"

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

-6
Robert Hertha 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "missed two inside the circle"

Friday, July 10, 2015

-4
Robert Hertha 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "His basket or top on 4 birdie misses (3 outside the circe)."

Friday, July 3, 2015

-5
Robert Hertha 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Robert Hertha 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

-3
Robert Hertha 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 23, 2015

E
Floyd Sherrod 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 30, 2015

+6
Floyd Sherrod 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 12, 2015

+7
Richard Lopez 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 10, 2015

-1
Richard Lopez 57 - Pro tees, 18 holes
+1
Richard Lopez 59 - Pro tees, 18 holes
E
John Chadwick 58 - Pro tees, 18 holes "Second time!"

Sunday, March 8, 2015

-11
Brian Shevela 47 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 1, 2015

+9
Floyd Sherrod 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 1, 2015

+7
Jesse T 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 17, 2015

+6
Floyd Sherrod 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 7, 2014

+10
Floyd Sherrod 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 15, 2014

+7
Floyd Sherrod 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 18, 2014

+9
Floyd Sherrod 67 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 12, 2014

+11
Floyd Sherrod 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes