McClelland Park

Joplin, Missouri     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+3
Logan Huff 57 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Saturday, May 31, 2014

-13
Michael Cory 68 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes "I didn't miss a putt inside the circle and hit a few long jump putts. This is my best known score playing singles."

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

-15
Todd Calhoon, doubles 66 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Thursday, March 13, 2014

-10
Chris Clemons 44 - Original 18, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

-9
Todd Calhoon 45 - Original 18, 18 holes

Saturday, November 2, 2013

+26
Stoney J 107 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Friday, October 11, 2013

+30
titus h 84 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Monday, July 15, 2013

-2
Bryan Tiecke 52 - Original 18, 18 holes "Suspect only "

Sunday, June 30, 2013

-10
Michael Cory 71 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes "Stupid 4's!!!"

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

+1
Bryan Tiecke 55 - Original 18, 18 holes

Saturday, June 1, 2013

-7
Michael Cory 47 - Original 18, 18 holes

Sunday, May 5, 2013

-10
Michael Cory 71 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Sunday, April 28, 2013

-9
Michael Cory 72 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Thursday, April 25, 2013

-11
Todd Calhoon 70 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes
-8
Michael Cory 73 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Monday, February 18, 2013

+2
Bryan Tiecke 56 - Original 18, 18 holes "Crazy wind"

Thursday, January 10, 2013

-8
Michael Cory, doubles 46 - Original 18, 18 holes "We had a lot of birdie putts that we didn't make and ended up tied for 2nd. "

Sunday, December 16, 2012

-2
Uriah Johnson 79 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

-9
Michael Cory 45 - Original 18, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

-6
Bryan Tiecke 48 - Original 18, 18 holes

Saturday, September 22, 2012

-1
Ron Seemann 80 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Wednesday, September 5, 2012

-4
Bryan Tiecke 50 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Saturday, August 11, 2012

-3
Michael Cory 78 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Thursday, July 12, 2012

-7
Tank Hebert 47 - Original 18, 18 holes

Saturday, July 7, 2012

+2
Adam Johnson 83 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Monday, July 2, 2012

-13
Tank Hebert 68 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Sunday, July 1, 2012

-5
Tank Hebert 49 - Original 18, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

+2
Bryan Tiecke 56 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Saturday, June 16, 2012

E
Bryan Tiecke 54 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Wednesday, June 6, 2012

+5
tyson andersen 59 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes