Mary Rutan

Bellefontaine, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, October 26, 2014

E
Larry Searles 60 - Am tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 18, 2014

+3
J.D. Wingfield 63 - Am tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 19, 2014

E
Justin B 60 - Am tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 6, 2014

-2
Chris Carpenter 58 - Am tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 16, 2013

-16
Michael R, doubles with Scott Robinson 44 - Am tees, 18 holes
-12
Derek Desentz 48 - Am tees, 18 holes
-16
Scott Robinson, doubles with Michael R 44 - Am tees, 18 holes "Was pretty windy managed to do great getting better at my backhand game just gotta keep at it and maybe improve on my putting also :)"

Saturday, November 9, 2013

-12
Joe Olson 48 - Am tees, 18 holes " Against Mike R/Scott R and Jeff M/Mike I also played Melvin park earlier today, waiting for new course to be approved 56 "

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

+1
Joe Olson 57 - Pro tees, 18 holes "Weak Sauce. Alternate hole #3"

Sunday, September 15, 2013

-12
Derek Desentz 48 - Am tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 31, 2013

-10
Derek Desentz 50 - Am tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 25, 2013

-8
Scott Robinson 52 - Am tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 22, 2013

-11
Scott Robinson 49 - Am tees, 18 holes "best solo round so far was trying to avoid ob as much as possible still beat my best score of 51"

Thursday, August 1, 2013

-8
Timothy Wilson 52 - Am tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 29, 2013

-15
jp davis, doubles with Scott Robinson 45 - Am tees, 18 holes
-15
Scott Robinson, doubles with jp davis 45 - Am tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 26, 2013

-4
Joe Olson 52 - Pro tees, 18 holes "Bad Finish"
-12
Joe Olson 48 - Am tees, 18 holes "With Scott, Mike, John, Tim and Jason"

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

-13
Timothy Wilson 47 - Am tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 19, 2013

-19
Michael R, doubles with Scott Robinson 41 - Am tees, 18 holes
-19
Scott Robinson, doubles with Michael R 41 - Am tees, 18 holes "hot day but great drives/putts i hope i continue to do this good =)"

Friday, July 12, 2013

-8
Timothy Wilson 52 - Am tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

-9
jp davis, doubles with Scott Robinson 47 - Pro tees, 18 holes
-9
Scott Robinson, doubles with jp davis 47 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 21, 2013

-13
Timothy Wilson, doubles with Scott Robinson 47 - Am tees, 18 holes
-13
Scott Robinson, doubles with Timothy Wilson 47 - Am tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 20, 2013

-15
Michael R 45 - Am tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 17, 2013

-9
Timothy Wilson 51 - Am tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

+2
Bryant Williams 62 - Am tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 18, 2013

-12
Timothy Wilson, doubles with Scott Robinson 48 - Am tees, 18 holes