Marquette Heights Park

Marquette Heights, Illinois     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, May 3, 2014

-5
Doug Payne 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-6
Doug Payne 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, December 28, 2013

-5
Doug Payne 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes "PFC WINTER LEAGUE. Started on hole #9"
-4
Doug Payne 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes "PFC WINTER LEAGUE. Started on hole #9. HOT round by 3 strokes!"

Thursday, December 26, 2013

-2
Doug Payne 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, August 22, 2013

-6
Doug Payne 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Doug Payne 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

-8
Doug Payne 19 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-4
Doug Payne 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, July 14, 2013

-5
Doug Payne 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-4
Doug Payne 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, May 12, 2013

-3
Ethan Burks 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-8
Doug Payne 19 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Doug Payne 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "hit basket on #5 and #6"

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

-1
Ethan Burks 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, April 21, 2013

-2
Doug Payne 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Doug Payne 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, April 1, 2013

-4
Doug Payne 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes
E
Doug Payne 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, January 26, 2013

-2
Doug Payne 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes "PFC Winter League. started on hole #2"
-4
Doug Payne 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes "PFC Winter League, 2nd time through! (-6) for the day."

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

-4
Doug Payne 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes "started on hole #2. Icy teepads. hit my 18th Ace!"
-2
Doug Payne 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, December 13, 2012

-1
Doug Payne 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes "used brothers 1 roc and 1 junk putter only "
-4
Doug Payne 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes "used brothers 1 roc and 1 junk putter only "

Friday, November 30, 2012

-3
Doug Payne 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-8
Doug Payne 19 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, November 10, 2012

-2
Doug Payne 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Doug Payne 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, October 20, 2012

-3
Doug Payne 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes