Madison Meadow Park

Lombard, Illinois     1 course · 19 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, August 31, 2013

+5
Paul C 62 - Am tees, 19 holes

Sunday, July 21, 2013

-1
C Hopper 56 - Am tees, 19 holes

Saturday, July 13, 2013

+4
RICHARD HUNTER 61 - Pro tees, 18 holes "two eagles this game"

Sunday, March 24, 2013

+4
Taylor Cimala 61 - Pro tees, 19 holes

Saturday, August 18, 2012

+14
pratorius m 71 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 11, 2012

+14
pratorius m 71 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 3, 2012

+12
pratorius m 69 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 20, 2012

-1
James Cordes 56 - Am tees, 19 holes "I played with Mark G. I only used 3 discs (Champ Xcal, DX Roc and Soft Ion)"

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

-5
James Cordes, doubles 52 - Am tees, 19 holes "My partner was Mike Miller. It was a super windy day and I wasn't driving good at all. I completely failed my drives on holes 2,3,5,6,7,8,11,12,14,16,18. We used Mike's drive on 9 or so of the holes. He had our deuce drives on holes 3,7,13,16. I had really good putts on holes 1,3,7,9,16. He got 13 all by himself. We missed short opportunities on 4 and 14 and medium opportunities on 10,15,19. We also missed a 15 footer for par on hole 12. Otherwise we would have had a nice clean round."

Saturday, June 23, 2012

-6
Jeff Bonn 51 - Am tees, 19 holes "had great drives on 14 & 15 but couldn't convert"

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

-4
James Cordes, doubles 53 - Am tees, 19 holes "My partner was Rob Barrett. Conditions were super windy. We started on hole 1. I birdied hole 3,9,15,18. He got our deuces on 10 and 16. We missed deuce opportunities on 4,5,7,14,17. I threw a spike hyzer with my champ xcal on hole 13. The wind held it up and it spiked left and long of the basket and rolled into the pond."

Wednesday, June 13, 2012

-8
James Cordes, doubles 49 - Am tees, 19 holes "I played with Doug again. We stayed clean, but still finished one stroke out of the money. I got the birdie drives on 1, 2, 13, 14, 19. He got the birdie drives on 7, 15, 18. I parked 18 too, but he was closer. His putts on 1, 2, 7, 14 were nice... I'm not 100% I'm making them. He carried me on Hole 12. I carried him on hole 11."
-10
Ryan Norton 47 - Am tees, 19 holes

Wednesday, June 6, 2012

-4
Ryan Norton 53 - Am tees, 19 holes
-3
James Cordes, doubles 54 - Am tees, 19 holes "My partner was Tyler. 20 year old college discus thrower for Western Illinois. He only had 2 discs (an R-Pro Aviar and a Champ Wraith), but he threw them really well. He deuced 3 by himself (backhand wraith and putt). I deuced 4 by myself (forehand xcal and long putt). I deuced 7 by myself (backhand beat DX Roc and long putt). I deuced 9 by myself (foehand xcal and short putt). He deuced 14 by himself (forehand wraith and short putt). We deuced 16 together (my drive with an Ion an his 20 foot putt). We missed short deuces on 10 (my xg boss drive), 13 (my teebird drive) and 18 (his backhand wraith drive)."

Sunday, June 3, 2012

-4
Ryan Norton 53 - Am tees, 19 holes

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

-2
James Cordes, doubles 55 - Am tees, 19 holes "My partner was Doug E. I played terribly. It was very windy. Lot's of headwind putts. I had forehand drives on 9 and 15 that set up deuces, but that's about it."

Saturday, May 26, 2012

+6
James Cordes 63 - Am tees, 19 holes "Final round of the day (after two at Eagle Ridge). Played with Tim. We threw out our bag on every hole (but played our first shot). I played miserably. Stopped focusing around hole 8."

Thursday, May 24, 2012

-9
Ryan Norton, doubles 48 - Am tees, 19 holes

Sunday, May 20, 2012

-4
Ryan Norton 53 - Am tees, 19 holes

Wednesday, May 16, 2012

-4
Ryan Norton, doubles 53 - Am tees, 19 holes

Wednesday, May 9, 2012

-7
Ryan Norton, doubles 50 - Am tees, 19 holes

Wednesday, May 2, 2012

-4
Ryan Norton, doubles 53 - Am tees, 19 holes

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

-10
Ryan Norton, doubles 47 - Am tees, 19 holes

Thursday, March 8, 2012

E
Taylor Cimala 57 - Pro tees, 19 holes
-2
Dave Milewski 55 - Pro tees, 19 holes "With Taylor, George and King? Played long pad on 19. Fun round, less wind than 2 days ago."

Tuesday, March 6, 2012

+1
Dave Milewski 58 - Pro tees, 19 holes "Crazy wind. Should be well under on this course. Lost one in the drink. Tagged the bucket on 19 off a skip."

Thursday, February 16, 2012

-3
Eric Willhite, doubles with Jason Rocks 54 - Am tees, 19 holes
-3
Jason Rocks, doubles with Eric Willhite 54 - Am tees, 19 holes

Monday, February 6, 2012

+10
mark herbert 67 - Am tees, 18 holes