Macatawa Greenspace

Holland, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

+2
Jamie Vincent 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Really wet and a good amount of wind..Course sure is pretty. With Ray and courtney"
-3
Ray Vincent 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 17, 2015

+10
Tim Arndt 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Slowly improving!"

Friday, April 10, 2015

+13
Tim Arndt 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time back this year!"

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

+6
Aaron Schwallier 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Solid round with Ian and Ben. Wind was making some putts nasty but threw the g star leopard on some nice lines."

Friday, April 3, 2015

-2
Thomas Zinn 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 29, 2015

+6
Michael Mitrovich 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

+3
Tyler Frisbie 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Snow, slush, and march muddy madness."

Monday, December 22, 2014

-3
jon blocksma 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Windy,"

Sunday, December 7, 2014

+7
Michael Mitrovich 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 27, 2014

-3
James W 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

-3
Adam captain sik Sikkenga, doubles with Brandon Schmuker 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 21, 2014

-5
Zachary Vaughn 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Wind and Rain"

Sunday, September 7, 2014

-2
adam wolters 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 29, 2014

-6
Matt Fraaza 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Jeremy Cheatwood 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 28, 2014

-12
DREW Vander Wege, doubles with Brian Fitz 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 23, 2014

+7
Tim Arndt 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 16, 2014

+3
Tim Arndt 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best Yet!"

Thursday, August 14, 2014

-9
Tim Arndt, doubles 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing the Macatawa Doubles league and we got 2nd place! "

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

+7
Sunil Unikkat 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Second time playing the course. Was wet and very windy."

Saturday, August 9, 2014

-5
Taylor Cimala 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Tate Handy 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

-1
Jacob Tibaldi 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 2, 2014

+16
Joshua Gomer 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My best round of 18 holes yet!"
+10
Tim Arndt 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 1, 2014

-7
Adam Mitchell 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Tyler Miller 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Shot even. My best round at Greenspace!"

Saturday, July 26, 2014

+24
Joshua Gomer 81 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My first ever scored round on this course. Thankfully not my best score ever!"
+10
Tim Arndt 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes