Macatawa Greenspace

Holland, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

+24
Joshua Gomer 81 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My first ever scored round on this course. Thankfully not my best score ever!"
+10
Tim Arndt 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 18, 2014

-10
noal white 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 17, 2014

E
Hayden Miedema 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

+12
Jason Ponchahar 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Jeff England 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 7, 2014

+6
Tim Arndt 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Ben Pierce 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 5, 2014

+4
Tim Arndt 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

E
Jacob Tibaldi 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

+2
Derek Kresge 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 27, 2014

-1
Russ Buitendyk 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 26, 2014

-3
Wayne Baker 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Tim Arndt 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

-7
Zachary Vaughn 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 21, 2014

-1
Alex Hull, doubles 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 16, 2014

+12
Tim Arndt 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 14, 2014

+1
Rick Gzesh 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing here. Fun course with good variety. Shot a decent score."

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

-3
Lucas Driesenga 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "best round yet"

Monday, June 9, 2014

+10
Josh Romstadt 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Forrest Omland 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 7, 2014

+2
Jacob Roberson 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 5, 2014

+13
Tim Arndt 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 1, 2014

E
Mike Lobbezoo 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 31, 2014

+2
Brianna Kingsbury 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First Time Playing Here, Loved It."
-8
Zachary Vaughn 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
Tim Arndt 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 26, 2014

E
Sean Holcomb 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Peter Montalvo 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 25, 2014

+3
doug smith 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes