Macatawa Greenspace

Holland, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-12
DREW Vander Wege, doubles with Brian Fitz 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 23, 2014

+7
Tim Arndt 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 16, 2014

+3
Tim Arndt 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best Yet!"

Thursday, August 14, 2014

-9
Tim Arndt, doubles 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing the Macatawa Doubles league and we got 2nd place! "

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

+7
Sunil Unikkat 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Second time playing the course. Was wet and very windy."

Saturday, August 9, 2014

-5
Taylor Cimala 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Tate Handy 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

-1
Jacob Tibaldi 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 2, 2014

+16
Joshua Gomer 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My best round of 18 holes yet!"
+10
Tim Arndt 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 1, 2014

-7
Adam Mitchell 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Tyler Miller 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Shot even. My best round at Greenspace!"

Saturday, July 26, 2014

+24
Joshua Gomer 81 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My first ever scored round on this course. Thankfully not my best score ever!"
+10
Tim Arndt 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 18, 2014

-10
noal white 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 17, 2014

E
Hayden Miedema 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

+12
Jason Ponchahar 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Jeff England 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 7, 2014

+6
Tim Arndt 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Ben Pierce 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 5, 2014

+4
Tim Arndt 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

E
Jacob Tibaldi 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

+2
Derek Kresge 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 27, 2014

-1
Russ Buitendyk 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 26, 2014

-3
Wayne Baker 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Tim Arndt 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

-7
Zachary Vaughn 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 21, 2014

-1
Alex Hull, doubles 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 16, 2014

+12
Tim Arndt 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 14, 2014

+1
Rick Gzesh 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing here. Fun course with good variety. Shot a decent score."