Lustig Park

Janesville, Wisconsin     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

-4
Matt Schlicht 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 29, 2014

+8
Dave "Thor" Thoreson, doubles 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Doubles but I was Cali for this round"

Sunday, June 22, 2014

-4
Dave "Thor" Thoreson, doubles 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 25, 2014

-3
Dave "Thor" Thoreson, doubles 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-11
Aaron Stone, doubles 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2nd place leauges, parner Truman."

Sunday, May 18, 2014

-4
Dave "Thor" Thoreson, doubles 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 15, 2014

+6
Dave "Thor" Thoreson 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 11, 2014

-2
Aaron Stone 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Hot day 4 once. learning a new discs. "

Thursday, May 8, 2014

+6
Dave "Thor" Thoreson 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "141' putt for a birdie on #14!"

Saturday, April 26, 2014

+15
Dave "Thor" Thoreson 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Bag Tag round - windy which cause some issues!"

Sunday, April 13, 2014

+3
Dave "Thor" Thoreson 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st round of 2014"

Thursday, November 14, 2013

-3
Aaron Stone 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Kris's new scoring rules. Lot's of fun! "

Sunday, November 3, 2013

-3
Aaron Stone 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Bird on 17 w/ the polecat, parked 6 & 8! Kris has a cool idea for a new way of scoring. Touch metal outside of 20 1/2 a point. Stile points 1/4 stroke, for incense 360 on the pad, thumber or some other fancy drive. We are working on it more to come later."

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

-1
Aaron Stone 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Lots of ace runs again, but alas no luck."

Sunday, October 27, 2013

E
Dave "Thor" Thoreson, doubles 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 25, 2013

+5
Scott Hying 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Aaron Stone 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "****ty game. Should have had two on 17, shot thought a hole 2X2. But found a champ ape no name, mine now! I think it's max? If someone wants to trade or buy it off me let me know."

Thursday, October 24, 2013

+7
Scott Hying 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Scott Hying, doubles 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 20, 2013

-7
Dave "Thor" Thoreson, doubles 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 14, 2013

E
Aaron Stone 54 - Main course - Alternate tees, 18 holes "Played with mike & few others. I was wasted! Qltm"

Sunday, October 13, 2013

-4
Dave "Thor" Thoreson, doubles 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 12, 2013

+2
Aaron Stone 56 - Main course - Alternate tees, 18 holes "Played with kris & Dan. I don't think He likes my lay-out! haha"

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

E
Aaron Stone 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "A bit off on my putting. Kris had 2 bring BobO. He was well behaved tough, he fell on 11& did use that word. He fell almost hit his head on the post, good thing the lock was on the other side. He was like me still made it, 2 funny! "
-3
Matt Schlicht 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

-1
Aaron Stone 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Bird on 17, right through a hole as big as the chains! Played with Kris & two other guys. Ran into Bob! "

Monday, October 7, 2013

-1
Aaron Stone 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played like hell, came back @ the end!"

Sunday, October 6, 2013

-1
Aaron Stone 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Lots of ace runs again! I can't ever get a brake. "

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

-4
Matt Schlicht, doubles 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Partner: Ray"

Friday, September 27, 2013

-4
Aaron Stone 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Almost had a turkey. 4, 5, 6 Missed short putt on 6 due to the wind! Did not bogie 7 for once. "