Ludington Park

Escanaba, Michigan     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, August 2, 2014

-2
Jamie Vincent 26 - Original tees, 9 holes "Round 1 with Cousin patrick 35"
-1
Jamie Vincent 27 - Original tees, 9 holes "Round 2 with patrick...The champion orc found the water off a huge hyzer on hole 7..round 2 with patrick 33"

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

-7
Ryan Marohnic 21 - Original tees, 9 holes "Personal best at Ludington!"

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

-1
Jamie Vincent 27 - Original tees, 9 holes "Gripping and ripping..testing out some new plastic"

Monday, May 5, 2014

-4
Jamie Vincent 52 - Original tees 2x, 18 holes "Played with mr. Kevin loosa 58..cinco de mayo"

Friday, January 3, 2014

+3
Jamie Vincent 31 - Original tees, 9 holes "Threw a round before doing some tipup in the harbor..2 small pike on sucker minnows"

Thursday, August 22, 2013

-3
Jamie Vincent 25 - Original tees, 9 holes "Played with ryguy (25)..went swimming pioneer trail park after"

Friday, July 19, 2013

-4
Ryan Vincent 52 - Original tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, July 7, 2013

-7
Jamie Vincent 49 - Original tees 2x, 18 holes "Played with janet tony and lil carter..muggy as **** out there..dove into the lake afterwards..all in all good fun "

Thursday, June 20, 2013

-7
Jamie Vincent 49 - Original tees 2x, 18 holes "Played with ryan and eric I met at the banquet..chained outta hole 6 the 2nd round on the drive..absolute bull**** I'm soo do for an ace..windy out there,but it always is its right off the lake..took some course pics..going perch fishing"

Saturday, June 15, 2013

-3
Ryan Marohnic 25 - Original tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

-9
Jamie Vincent 47 - Original tees 2x, 18 holes "Played with ryguy 50.. first time here.. I like her"