Loriella Park

Spotsylvania, Virginia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, July 27, 2014

+2
Patrick Fox 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 26, 2014

+5
Patrick Fox 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

+8
Greg S 62 - Long tees, 18 holes "Played long holes on 13, 17, and 18. Shorts on 2 and 12. Hit some critical putts that I needed and tried to play smart. "

Saturday, June 7, 2014

+4
Greg S 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 30, 2014

+7
Greg S 61 - Short tees, 18 holes "Drives were a little off...could have been rain could have been me. Otherwise a solid round. Got some understable discs to work on accuracy it went pretty well."

Monday, May 26, 2014

+6
Greg S 60 - Short tees, 18 holes "A bogey on two is inexcusable for me lol. Otherwise it was a solid day. Putting still needs work."

Sunday, May 25, 2014

+17
Patrick Fox 71 - Short tees, 18 holes
-5
leftronics Davis 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

+2
Greg S 56 - Short tees, 18 holes "Usually my average is 58 or so. I was pleased with this round for sure."

Saturday, May 3, 2014

+34
Patrick Fox 88 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 1, 2014

+2
Mark Mahaffey 56 - Short tees, 18 holes "round 1 "
+17
Mark Mahaffey 71 - Long tees, 18 holes "round 2 1st place in adv masters, won playoff against kevin , fun round, great playing course , met some nice players "

Saturday, December 21, 2013

+16
Patrick Fox 70 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 7, 2013

+19
Patrick Fox 73 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 9, 2013

+14
Patrick Fox 68 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 3, 2013

+21
Patrick Fox 75 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 27, 2013

+25
Patrick Fox 79 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 29, 2013

+4
Ryan Lepley 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 28, 2013

+1
michael snake zander, doubles 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 28, 2012

-1
leftronics Davis 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 21, 2012

+19
David Powell 73 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

+11
Josh Prasek "Pricecheck" 65 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 4, 2012

+5
Josh Prasek "Pricecheck" 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 28, 2012

+11
Josh Prasek "Pricecheck" 65 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 25, 2012

+10
Josh Prasek "Pricecheck" 64 - Long tees, 18 holes "Pulled a couple back to back birdies after a rusty first eight holes. Cool pond shots and alternate pin placements. Sank a nice 45 footer on 17 also. Not too bad for the first time on the course."

Monday, May 21, 2012

-5
leftronics Davis 49 - Short tees, 18 holes "Personal best"

Sunday, April 8, 2012

-2
leftronics Davis 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "Played dubz the first round with Kevin durg and mark then a round of singles, nice day with a bit of wind and watched a helicopter land on the infield"
-2
leftronics Davis 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "Played dubz the first round with Kevin durg and mark then a round of singles, nice day with a bit of wind and watched a helicopter land on the infield"

Saturday, March 3, 2012

E
DJ Anderson 54 - Short tees, 18 holes
+13
DJ Anderson 67 - Long tees, 18 holes "Long tees were a BEAST!"