Loriella Park

Spotsylvania, Virginia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, April 4, 2015

+13
Patrick Fox 67 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 22, 2015

+12
Patrick Fox 66 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 19, 2015

-2
Greg S 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 11, 2015

+22
Patrick Fox 76 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 11, 2014

+1
Greg S 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 22, 2014

+21
Patrick Fox 75 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 24, 2014

+1
Greg S 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 28, 2014

+5
Patrick Fox 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 20, 2014

+4
Patrick Fox 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 14, 2014

+10
Patrick Fox 64 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 24, 2014

+17
Patrick Fox 71 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 16, 2014

+8
Patrick Fox 62 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 26, 2014

+5
Patrick Fox 59 - Short tees, 18 holes
+2
Patrick Fox 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

+8
Greg S 62 - Long tees, 18 holes "Played long holes on 13, 17, and 18. Shorts on 2 and 12. Hit some critical putts that I needed and tried to play smart. "

Sunday, July 6, 2014

+16
Patrick Fox 70 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 8, 2014

+16
Patrick Fox 70 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 7, 2014

+4
Greg S 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 1, 2014

+23
Patrick Fox 77 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 30, 2014

+7
Greg S 61 - Short tees, 18 holes "Drives were a little off...could have been rain could have been me. Otherwise a solid round. Got some understable discs to work on accuracy it went pretty well."

Monday, May 26, 2014

+6
Greg S 60 - Short tees, 18 holes "A bogey on two is inexcusable for me lol. Otherwise it was a solid day. Putting still needs work."

Sunday, May 25, 2014

-5
leftronics Davis 49 - Short tees, 18 holes
+17
Patrick Fox 71 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

+2
Greg S 56 - Short tees, 18 holes "Usually my average is 58 or so. I was pleased with this round for sure."

Saturday, May 3, 2014

+34
Patrick Fox 88 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 1, 2014

+2
Mark Mahaffey 56 - Short tees, 18 holes "round 1 "
+17
Mark Mahaffey 71 - Long tees, 18 holes "round 2 1st place in adv masters, won playoff against kevin , fun round, great playing course , met some nice players "

Saturday, December 21, 2013

+16
Patrick Fox 70 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 7, 2013

+19
Patrick Fox 73 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 9, 2013

+14
Patrick Fox 68 - Short tees, 18 holes