Log Lake Park

Kalkaska, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

-5
Derrick Harden 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Sean Brennan 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Sean Brennan 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Darwin Herron 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Darwin Herron 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 8, 2014

-3
Zac Cauchy 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Meh, course is looking decent though."

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

+14
Sean Brennan 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+12
Darwin Herron 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

+4
Seng V 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 9, 2014

-4
Rick Gzesh 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Stopped by during a league night and they were very gracious offering to let me play through as I was playing by myself. Not once did I have to ask, Nice bunch of guys, Through a minus 4 for my first time there. Not too bad."

Sunday, April 27, 2014

-1
Nick Simon 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 21, 2014

+6
Josh Romstadt 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 19, 2014

+5
Josh Romstadt 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 6, 2014

+7
Rob "Zilla" Wiltjer 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Rob "Zilla" Wiltjer 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Jason "Mic" McCary 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 14, 2013

+7
Forrest Omland 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "15 degrees - out with Dave, Eric, Ryan, and Joe - thanks guys"

Saturday, September 14, 2013

+2
Forrest Omland 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun round after One Disc Challenge with RK & MM."

Friday, September 13, 2013

+2
stuart rogers 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

+5
Josh Romstadt 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+20
Cole Morison 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 1, 2013

E
dj stoos 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 19, 2013

+1
Nate Knox 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Nate Knox 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 12, 2013

+5
Nick Dague 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 6, 2013

-7
Rick Little 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Good round, 2's on both the long holes 15 and 18 i think."

Sunday, June 23, 2013

-5
John Hanson 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "WOOOO! Broke 50!! 6 birdies and a bogey for Surge! WOOOO!"
+3
John Hanson 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Nuke. Not as strong as Surge, but a good outing!"

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

+7
Cole Morison 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+13
Cole Morison 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes