Lock Approach

Cascade Locks, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, October 23, 2014

E
Nick Orr 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Pouring rain. Insane. Awesome. My quest to finish even crushed by a chain out for birdie on hole 14. "

Saturday, August 9, 2014

-2
Aaron Sturgeon 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Not bad... bad bogey on #7 and many missed bird putts right at the circle."

Sunday, August 3, 2014

+12
Mr. Snap 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Long still trying to sober up round after the ace race at vance which I tied for first in but didn't get to make it back for the play off....super windy here and my first time so PR womp womp "
+19
Erik Gyllenskog 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+12
Mr B'LEE'DAT 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Erik Hayworth 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 4, 2014

+1
Casey Kimball 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "A fun round, 1 of 2 with the hyzer cup crew... My first time playing Locks ever!"
+4
Casey Kimball 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2 of 2 with just me and Schuette. Great times but the wind picked up slot and was punishing. Took 1.5 hours vs. solid 3 hrs. First round with league, haha!"

Saturday, June 21, 2014

E
Aaron Sturgeon 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

-4
Aaron Sturgeon 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Huge new PB! Shot great. The only bogey was a stupid windy 3-putt in the circle."

Friday, April 18, 2014

+4
Nick Orr 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 12, 2014

+3
Lee White 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "New PB for me! Putts were on fire and drives were consistent. A little more finesse and I think I can shoot under par here."

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

+4
Nick Orr 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "tag match with james. forgot to take his damn tag."

Friday, March 28, 2014

+5
Nick Orr 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "my 6th time here since opening day, and I haven't posted a score. so here it is. It was pissing rain. there was standing water on fairways almost a foot deep. Nasty round. I stuck with it, and had to take bogeys. The course is strange, but its a great place to practice D. "

Saturday, March 8, 2014

+2
Aaron Sturgeon 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 12, 2013

+3
Aaron Sturgeon 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "It's getting amusing that this seems to be the only score that I can shoot here... I KNOW that at least an even round here is in my future."
+9
Daddy B 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Tied PB"

Sunday, October 6, 2013

+3
Aaron Sturgeon 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Two on-road OBs balanced by VERY close missed Ace runs on #13 and #14 (missed both birds however). Other than a mess of #15, the game went quite well. Beat Johnny in a 3 hole playoff by birding #3."
+11
Daddy B 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 27, 2013

+3
Aaron Sturgeon 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Not the round I was looking for going into a tournament weekend but that's the way the disc flies sometimes. I love this place regardless."
+9
Daddy B 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 23, 2013

+22
chris graham 77 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Lefty"

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

-1
D.C. Dan Dulaney 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Took 10 rounds, but I pared!"

Friday, May 3, 2013

+4
chris graham 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 28, 2013

-1
chris graham, doubles 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 27, 2013

-3
Ken Holding 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Started on hole 3. Glad I didn't start with that triple, would have been hard to get my head in the game"