Lincoln Park (Oak Ledges)

Massillon, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+3
Trent Osborn 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Dustin Alcorn 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday

-4
Matt Hill 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Dustin Alcorn 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Dustin Alcorn 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday

-5
Dan Davis 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Dan Davis 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday

-5
Andre T Hooks 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Nothing major just wished I would have started the round a lik better,turned a 2 on hole 1 into a roll away 4.missed a few other 2 ops."

Friday, May 22, 2015

-5
Matt Hill, doubles 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 15, 2015

+10
Matt Smith 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 14, 2015

+4
Pat Jackson 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

+6
Dustin Alcorn 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 8, 2015

+5
Dustin Alcorn 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 3, 2015

+3
Steven Smith 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Beautiful Day."
+12
Stephen Yancy 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Nick Burgess 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "played ok.. had 2 makeable birdies that turned into 4's"

Saturday, May 2, 2015

+16
Kenny Boyert 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 1, 2015

+6
Dustin Alcorn 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Steven Smith 33 - Back nine, 9 holes

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

+2
Douglas Simon 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 24, 2015

-5
Gary Haines, doubles with John Stutz 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
John Stutz, doubles with Gary Haines 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Friday night league"

Thursday, April 23, 2015

+10
Dustin Alcorn 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Dustin Alcorn 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

+8
Dustin Alcorn 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 19, 2015

+6
Dustin Alcorn 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Dustin Alcorn 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
dave smith 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "beautiful day."

Saturday, April 18, 2015

+7
Dustin Alcorn 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 17, 2015

-7
Travis Goldsworthy, doubles with Michael Emerick 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes