Lincoln Park (Oak Ledges)

Massillon, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

+14
Ryan Watson, doubles 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 17, 2014

+3
eric " Sharky " boyd 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "played #17 basket for the missing #11 basket. Fun round with Leroy !"

Sunday, April 13, 2014

E
brian a 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "casual round with dominic bill and steve dom gave me this round with bad rolls"

Thursday, April 10, 2014

-5
Dan Hyzer 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Today was pretty windy, and from what I saw today during my round. It has been very windy recently in Massillon and at Lincoln Park. Hole 11 was either removed or smashed to smithereens by 2 BIG OAK trees that had fallen. I actually saw a pretty big branch come crashing to the ground over by hole # 17 when I was looking for hole # 11 basket. Local groundskeeper (Brian and co. have done an incredible job maintaining this Disc Golf course. There are benches (made out of fallen trees) on most of the holes. Newer tees signs. I cleaned up Aaron Seeson's Memory garden today along with the posting of the Memorial picnic for our local hero and fellow Disc Golfer, Jesse R. Buryj we have planned in Canton @ Arboretum Park on May 4th, 2014. I take -2 (as I would of easily pared hole # 11 if the basket was there as my drive was parked) @ Lincoln Park any day. I can't believe the 3 missed putts within 30' I did today (But, I should because I haven't been practicing as I should). 2 putts we're for birdies on holes # 2 and #12 and the other putt was also for a birdie on hole # 16, as I ended up getting a bogey. Good Day, good round for this old man (65 degrees, windy, partly sunny) ------- - +"

Sunday, April 6, 2014

+1
Dan Davis 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
dave smith 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "big group today. everyone's itching for golfing weather."
+8
Steve Newman 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

-1
Mitch G 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Josh Sapp 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

+6
Ryan Lepley 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 31, 2014

-1
Dan Davis 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 30, 2014

-2
Dan Davis 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
Steven Smith 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 23, 2014

+10
Steve Newman 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 17, 2014

+8
Jay Kovach 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 15, 2014

+4
Dan Davis 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 9, 2014

+3
John Stutz 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "11 tee to 17 basket"

Sunday, February 23, 2014

-2
John Stutz 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "tee 11 to basket 17"

Sunday, January 19, 2014

-4
Matt Dungan 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Damn bogey on the last"

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

+1
Billy J 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 12, 2014

+1
John Stutz 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

-2
Brian Brenner 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 28, 2013

+5
Kris Keyes 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 23, 2013

+14
Steve Newman 41 - Front nine, 9 holes

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

+28
Tammy Spencer 82 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

+30
Tammy Spencer 84 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 18, 2013

+24
Tammy Spencer 78 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 16, 2013

-3
Jon DeCapua 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "i actually deuced 11 where the tourney basket was, was about 10 feet away from the flag.100 foot sidearm hit on 12. found some game at the end of this round... bout time."
+26
Tammy Spencer 80 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 15, 2013

+22
Tammy Spencer 76 - Regular tees, 18 holes