Lincoln Park (Oak Ledges)

Massillon, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday

+5
Dustin Alcorn 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday

+8
Dustin Alcorn 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 21, 2015

-3
Lee Spencer, doubles with Dan Davis 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Dan Davis, doubles with Lee Spencer 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 20, 2015

+5
Dustin Alcorn 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Dustin Alcorn 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 19, 2015

-3
Dan Davis 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Dustin Alcorn 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Dustin Alcorn 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

+6
Dustin Alcorn 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 16, 2015

-1
Ben M 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
Dustin Alcorn 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Dustin Alcorn 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 15, 2015

+9
Dustin Alcorn 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 14, 2015

+5
Cory King 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Dustin Alcorn 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Dustin Alcorn 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

+7
Dustin Alcorn 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 7, 2015

+6
Steve Newman 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Sam Beall 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Sam Beall 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Dustin Alcorn 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+12
Dustin Alcorn 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

+11
Dustin Alcorn 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 16, 2015

+8
Dustin Alcorn 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Shoveled pads and played with Steven Cain and Chip"

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

+12
Dustin Alcorn 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Dustin Alcorn 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
Dustin Alcorn 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 8, 2015

+4
Dustin Alcorn 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best round to date! Missed two 15ft for birdies on 6 & 7."

Friday, February 6, 2015

-1
Scott Campbell 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Ruined a good round on the last two holes but have great time."