Lincoln Park (Oak Ledges)

Massillon, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-5
Gary Haines, doubles with John Stutz 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
John Stutz, doubles with Gary Haines 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Friday night league"

Sunday, April 19, 2015

+6
Dustin Alcorn 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Dustin Alcorn 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
dave smith 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "beautiful day."

Saturday, April 18, 2015

+7
Dustin Alcorn 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 17, 2015

-7
Travis Goldsworthy, doubles with Michael Emerick 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Ryan Brahler, doubles 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "League round... First time ever for me in a competitive round, had a blast!!"
-7
Michael Emerick, doubles with Travis Goldsworthy 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Bogey on hole 2 NNNNNNoooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!! still a solid round and good enough for 2nd place at league."

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

-1
Dan Davis 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

-4
Dan Davis 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Dustin Lazar 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+12
Dustin Alcorn 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Dustin Alcorn 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 13, 2015

-3
Dan Davis 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
Dustin Alcorn 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 12, 2015

-1
brian a 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Dustin Alcorn 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 11, 2015

+10
Dustin Alcorn 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Dustin Alcorn 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

+9
Dustin Alcorn 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

+10
Dustin Alcorn 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 6, 2015

+6
Dustin Alcorn 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 5, 2015

-6
Steven Cain 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 4, 2015

+10
Dustin Alcorn 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Dustin Alcorn 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 3, 2015

+10
Dustin Alcorn 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 27, 2015

+10
Dustin Alcorn 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

+5
Dustin Alcorn 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

+8
Dustin Alcorn 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes