Lincoln Park (Oak Ledges)

Massillon, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, August 7, 2014

E
Ben M 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

+1
John Stutz 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 31, 2014

+2
Doug Simon 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

+8
Lee Spencer 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 26, 2014

-2
Dan Davis 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 25, 2014

-1
John Stutz 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

+1
Michael Tomecko 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Kevin Sinko 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 18, 2014

+4
Lee Spencer 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Lee Spencer 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+23
Tammy Spencer 77 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

+6
Lee Spencer 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+17
Tammy Spencer 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 13, 2014

-2
John Stutz 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Kraigg Hoffman 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 11, 2014

E
John Stutz 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "first deuce on hole #17"

Thursday, July 10, 2014

+1
Pat Jackson 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

+4
Lee Spencer 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 5, 2014

+5
Cory King 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 4, 2014

+7
Lee Spencer 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+22
Tammy Spencer 76 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 3, 2014

+7
Lee Spencer 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 30, 2014

+11
Isaac Lilly 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 29, 2014

+3
Doug Simon 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

+15
Isaac Lilly 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

+10
Lee Spencer 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 23, 2014

-2
Lee Spencer 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Lee Spencer 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+26
Tammy Spencer 80 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+27
Tammy Spencer 81 - Regular tees, 18 holes