Lenora Park

Snellville, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, December 4, 2014

-8
Brad Brundage 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "3 putted on hole 16 into a swirling wind. Solid round. TJ and I played a 18 hole Safari before this round and I shot a 55 in the safari round. Fun day at Lenora. Next up...Toys for Tots. "

Sunday, November 16, 2014

-6
Brad Brundage 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Decent round at Lenora. Missed a putt on 8. Could have had more 2's."
-8
Brad Brundage 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Better round. Like playing Lenora, makes me feel good about my golf. "

Thursday, July 10, 2014

+8
Wes Huffman 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Holes played a par 65 according to hole markers"

Saturday, July 5, 2014

-2
Gerry Hill 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 29, 2014

+26
Renee Waters 80 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

+23
Renee Waters 77 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 15, 2014

-2
Brad Brundage 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Terrible round at Lenora, just not enough 2's. HOT"
-5
Brad Brundage 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Still not enough 2's, but better than the first round. HOT"

Friday, June 13, 2014

-2
Eric Manning 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 1, 2014

+1
Eric Manning 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+30
Renee Waters 84 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 20, 2014

-4
Brad Brundage 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Not a great round at Lenora, too slow of a start. Nice long putt on 8 for birdie."
-3
Brad Brundage 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Missed mando twice on 4 not really sure how. First time had to re-tee, 2nd time I had to throw backwards. Then a dead center bounce out on 7 for bogie. Had a lot of 2's, but a 6 and a 5 at Lenora is TERRIBLE.!!"

Monday, October 21, 2013

-2
Colin Crawford 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 14, 2013

+6
Mikail Gauthier 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing Lenora. Loved it. Hit track on 7 for ob. But fun"

Thursday, September 12, 2013

+2
brent franks 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 31, 2013

E
David Bailey 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time out. Fresh cut grass, busted my tail on 8 teepad from the dew/grass. Fun round though. "

Monday, August 26, 2013

+3
brent franks 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Par for Lenora is 64. Holes 5,9,10,and 11 are par 4. Holes 6,7,and 8 are par 5."

Sunday, August 11, 2013

-11
Brad Brundage 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Another solid round @ Lenora"

Saturday, August 3, 2013

+13
Brian Yoder 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 8, 2013

+1
Gerry Hill 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Gerry Hill 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Finished at Even Par (108) for 4th in Rec"
+2
Adam Wesolowski 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Adam Wesolowski 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 6, 2013

+5
Gerry Hill 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Gerry Hill 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 30, 2013

-2
Jon Erwin 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Missed a ten foot cold put on one "

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

+15
Adam Wesolowski 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 7, 2013

-8
TJ Gibby, doubles with Brad Brundage 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes