Lamar Park

Wyoming, Michigan     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, April 10, 2014

-6
Mike Behrens 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

-2
Evan B 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, April 7, 2014

-3
Alex Hull 51 - Regular tees, twice through, 18 holes, 18 holes
+9
Scott Pohler 63 - Regular tees, twice through, 18 holes, 18 holes

Saturday, March 29, 2014

-2
Russ Buitendyk 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Played with Scott Mcmurray and David James Ensing Jr."

Monday, October 14, 2013

-2
Russ Buitendyk 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, October 4, 2013

-2
Alan Moll 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

-6
Jake Machiela 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, August 19, 2013

-3
Mike Lobbezoo 51 - Regular tees, twice through, 18 holes, 18 holes

Saturday, August 17, 2013

+5
Scott Pohler 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+8
Brian Berrios 35 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, August 16, 2013

E
Alex Hull 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
Alex Hull 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

-1
Tony Scott 53 - Regular tees, twice through, 18 holes, 18 holes

Thursday, August 8, 2013

+6
Scott Pohler 60 - Regular tees, twice through, 18 holes, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 7, 2013

+6
Tony Scott 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+1
Tony Scott 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

-3
Alan Moll 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-5
Ernesto Martinez 49 - Regular tees, twice through, 18 holes, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

E
brandon northouse 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, July 29, 2013

-3
Steve Hedstrom 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Fun time at Lamar with Brenda, Ali, Eric and the kids. -3 with pars on 1 and 8 is solid. Held together the pars too."

Thursday, July 25, 2013

+5
Scott Pohler 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, July 22, 2013

+3
Chanda Buchholz 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Best score at this park so far!"

Friday, July 19, 2013

+5
Alex Hull 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, July 18, 2013

+2
Jason Ponchahar 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, July 15, 2013

-5
Sean Duthler 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Crashed chains and had my boss fall out on hole 1!"

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

+6
Tony Scott 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Terrible round. "
+2
Tony Scott 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, July 5, 2013

+1
Amy Bedau 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Jason Church 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes