Lamar Park

Wyoming, Michigan     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, January 29, 2016

+1
Kristofer Kayner 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
Bill Jolliffe 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, January 7, 2016

E
Mario Martinez 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, December 25, 2015

-2
David Creswell 52 - Regular tees, twice through, 18 holes, 18 holes

Sunday, December 6, 2015

-3
Alex Hull 51 - Regular tees, twice through, 18 holes, 18 holes

Sunday, September 27, 2015

-8
John Bauer 19 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, August 1, 2015

+3
Jerry A. 57 - Regular tees, twice through, 18 holes, 18 holes

Sunday, July 26, 2015

+3
Jordan Holton 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, May 22, 2015

-2
Andrew Pastoor 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

-3
Andrew Pastoor 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

-1
Major B 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, May 9, 2015

+1
Adam captain sik Sikkenga 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, May 7, 2015

-3
Dustin conine 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, April 30, 2015

-3
Dustin conine 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, April 26, 2015

-1
Dustin conine 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, April 18, 2015

+1
Mike Slabbekoorn 55 - Regular tees, twice through, 18 holes, 18 holes

Friday, April 17, 2015

-1
Andrew Pastoor 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+1
Andrew Pastoor 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

E
Andrew Pastoor 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, April 12, 2015

-4
Dustin conine 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, April 11, 2015

+4
Mike Slabbekoorn 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, April 9, 2015

-1
Shane Swaney 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

-3
Shane Swaney 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-4
Dustin conine 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, April 6, 2015

E
Alex Hull 54 - Regular tees, twice through, 18 holes, 18 holes "first round of the year!"
+1
Dustin conine 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Andrew Pastoor 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Andrew Pastoor 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
Mike Slabbekoorn 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, April 5, 2015

+1
Mike Slabbekoorn 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes