Lamar Park

Wyoming, Michigan     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday

+5
Brandon Braisted 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, July 24, 2014

E
Sunil Unikkat 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

-4
Michael "Birdman" Marr 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

-4
Matt K 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+13
Brandon Braisted 67 - Regular tees, twice through, 18 holes, 18 holes

Thursday, July 3, 2014

-3
Corey Matthysse 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-4
Jeremy Cheatwood 50 - Regular tees, twice through, 18 holes, 18 holes

Sunday, June 29, 2014

-1
Chad Possehn 53 - Regular tees, twice through, 18 holes, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

E
Corey Matthysse 54 - Regular tees, twice through, 18 holes, 18 holes
+12
Erica Annis 66 - Regular tees, twice through, 18 holes, 18 holes
+4
Terry Cour II 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Round 1"
+1
Terry Cour II 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Round 2"

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

+5
Brandon Braisted 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

+5
Terry Cour II 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+5
Terry Cour II 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+4
Terry Cour II 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

-3
Corey Matthysse 51 - Regular tees, twice through, 18 holes, 18 holes

Monday, June 9, 2014

-4
Ben S 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, June 8, 2014

+6
Brandon Braisted 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes "No water. That's all I cared about."
+6
Brandon Braisted 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes "No water. Really gotta fix the 18 hole scorecard."

Monday, June 2, 2014

-3
Brianna Kingsbury 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Parked hole 3 and almost aced hole 8! My son was pretty fussy and it was pretty darn windy."

Friday, May 30, 2014

-1
Brianna Kingsbury 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Parked hole 3"
-6
Brianna Kingsbury 48 - Regular tees, twice through, 18 holes, 18 holes

Thursday, May 29, 2014

E
Brianna Kingsbury 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes "I outdrove hole 1, 2, 6, & 8."

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

-4
Corey Matthysse 50 - Regular tees, twice through, 18 holes, 18 holes

Saturday, May 24, 2014

+10
Brandon Braisted 37 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Hit the water twice. The 6 on #9 was a gift, as I had stopped playing the hole after I ran out of discs."

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

+1
Chanda Buchholz 55 - Regular tees, twice through, 18 holes, 18 holes

Thursday, May 8, 2014

E
Alan Moll 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, May 5, 2014

+4
John Wisswell 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, April 20, 2014

E
Alan Moll 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes