Lakewood Dry Gulch

Denver, Colorado     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

+24
Stoney J 78 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 20, 2014

+5
Regan Rice 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Paco ate me up again... If I can figure out how to stay in bounds I might actually post a good score here someday lol.... Jason shot lights out here today. Jason -2, Reg +5, matty +8. didn't have the actual scores- these are guesses..."

Saturday, November 2, 2013

-3
Dan C 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best round to date at this course. Played 600ft+ holes as par 4's. Returned a lost Katana to Drew, got 4 free beers out of the deal!"

Friday, November 1, 2013

+9
Dan C 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Super windy. Played with Ali, and played all par 3's. 9 Bogeys, no birdies."

Sunday, October 13, 2013

+6
Dan C 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Several pins in the longest positions, played all par 3. 2 Doubles, 4 birdies, 6 bogeys (mostly on the longer holes)."

Sunday, October 6, 2013

+5
Regan Rice 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "first time playing (paco sanchez) lakewood dry gultch. wow, tough and long. a 700 footer, and at least 5 holes at 500 feet. a great challenge. was +5, jason was +11."

Monday, July 29, 2013

+1
Mike Horak 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Skip Ace on Hole #20,off the bike path! Played from all pro tees while course was set Long and Short. Zach and Trevor Witness' and last round for awhile with "The Crew"!"

Saturday, June 29, 2013

+1
Fro the Pro 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 7, 2013

+3
Dan C 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st time playing. Ended up being only 18 holes with 3 holes closed."

Monday, June 3, 2013

+10
Scott Ruskanen 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes