Lakeside Hills DGC

Olathe, Kansas     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

-3
Sean Carlson 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 6, 2015

-3
Robert Adams 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Started on hole 1, a tougher hole, but an easy par 4, ended up shanking my upshot with first hole jitters. Played the rest of the round alright, only counted 4 easy strokes I missed this round. Rather happy how I played this one. Wasn't a hole lot of room for birdies or separation here, this put me on the 2nd card with 3 strokes to make up for lead."

Saturday, September 5, 2015

+12
Zach Bradrick 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+19
James Kahn 77 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round #2 Started on Hole 9. Lost Big Z Nuke on Hole 16 in the Tallgrass"
+9
Shad Schafer 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 30, 2015

+5
Shad Schafer 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 1, 2015

+9
James Kahn 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Brutal Back 9 "Tall Grass""

Sunday, May 24, 2015

+2
Steve Keithley 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

+9
James Kahn 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Poled drive on 18, experimented with new discs on back 9"

Sunday, April 19, 2015

-4
Justin Sumpter, doubles 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Justin Sumpter, doubles 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Tied for hot round in the 2nd round. Took home the trophy."

Monday, April 13, 2015

+14
James Kahn 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Got wet on 9 never recovered"
-3
Peter Bures 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "T-3rd in Olathe League"

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

+9
James Kahn 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Lunch Round, somewhat rushed chunked two gimme putts on 2 & 13"

Sunday, November 23, 2014

+7
Tim Hieber 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 30, 2014

+9
Chris Connell 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Pads were very short. didn't practices and all trouble was getting off the pad. other than that play decently."

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

+5
Steve Keithley 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 5, 2014

+7
Josh Carroll 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

+11
Chris Connell 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 24, 2014

+3
scott collins 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

+11
Chris Connell 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes "birdied 2 with a 60 foot putt, more like approach really just trying to get it close and it got lifted by the wind and next thing i knew i heard the chains hit.and 7 had a great drive putting me in the putting circle and made my put from under the close tree."

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

+4
Scott Reek 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 5, 2013

+10
Benjamin Schaper 38 - Lakeside Hills - Front 9, 9 holes

Saturday, August 31, 2013

-6
Kevin Zane 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Although I had an mediocre first round and didn't review my scorecard leaving me with an additional 2 stroke penalty (lesson hard learned) I came back in full force 2nd round with a 1014 rated round out here!! "

Thursday, August 22, 2013

+11
Darin Myers 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
Benjamin Schaper 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 28, 2013

+4
Benjamin Schaper, doubles with Darin Myers 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Darin Myers, doubles with Benjamin Schaper 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 15, 2013

-5
Kevin Zane 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Massive birdie on 10....left a few out there today but also took a few. It was a good enough score to win Open in league tonight but I know I can shoot better than this out here. I would really like to break into the 40s here before league moves to PC next month. "

Monday, April 1, 2013

-4
Kevin Zane 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First full round out here... Good enough to win league. This is a long course and there are a few out here that could definitely be considered a par 4 along with a couple tweeners. With some practice, I think a score in the high 40's should be doable on a calm day. "