Lake Atwood

Atwood, Kansas     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, March 29, 2012

+2
Eric Sattler 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

+3
Eric Sattler 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 16, 2012

+4
Eric Sattler 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 15, 2012

+7
Eric Sattler 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

+5
Eric Sattler 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I need to practice putting. Should have made three more birds."

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

+6
Eric Sattler 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 12, 2012

+6
Eric Sattler 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 11, 2012

+11
Eric Sattler 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Beautiful early morning round. Could of thrown much better, bit there's not many better ways to walk off a hangover. Off to Sappa next."

Monday, March 5, 2012

+2
Eric Sattler 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 26, 2012

+11
Eric Sattler 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "The KS wind came up fast and viciously, and I could not adjusted to it. R.I.P my DX Banshee, one of the first disc in my bag eight years ago. Now though I have a reason to finally break in the C Banshee I've had for two years now."

Saturday, October 15, 2011

+4
Eric Sattler 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 4, 2011

+7
Eric Sattler 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I can't believe I'm posting this score when I threw my best round at this course earlier in the week, and didn't. Another disc lost in the lake. Going back out after lunch looking for redemption"

Tuesday, August 16, 2011

+1
Eric Sattler 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Lost my main driver on 4, an XS, bit finished my best round yet at this course.. someday ill get pics uploaded. I WILL PAR YOU 17!!!!! SOMEDAY!"