Lagoon Park

Montevideo, Minnesota     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, July 14, 2014

-2
Chris Pappadackis 52 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

-3
Chris Pappadackis 51 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-9
Chris Pappadackis 45 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, July 22, 2013

-6
Chris Pappadackis 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, July 19, 2013

-11
Andrew Bjur 43 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

E
Chris Pappadackis 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Lost my MVP Proton in the Creek on hole 8 during my second round."

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

-4
Chris Pappadackis 50 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, May 27, 2013

-2
Chris Pappadackis 52 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-2
Chris Pappadackis 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, May 11, 2013

+1
Chris Pappadackis 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, April 27, 2013

-5
Chris Pappadackis 49 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, November 3, 2012

-4
Chris Pappadackis 50 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

-1
Chris Pappadackis 53 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, September 28, 2012

E
Chris Pappadackis 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, September 22, 2012

+1
Andrew Bjur 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Can't win them all"
-1
Andrew Bjur 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Andrew Bjur 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, September 3, 2012

-4
Chris Pappadackis 50 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, September 1, 2012

-3
Andrew Bjur 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Round 1"
-9
Andrew Bjur 45 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-3
Andrew Bjur 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes