La Mirada Regional Park

La Mirada, California     1 course · 36 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + John Synco › October 14, 2010
B+
Hate most of the tee pads.
-  +0 votes  + Eric Friedman › December 16, 2010
A
-  +1 votes  + Josh Nelson › December 1, 2010
C
-  +0 votes  + Bryant Schroder › December 27, 2010
A
-  +1 votes  + George Bodiroga › February 2, 2012
A
Really well maintained with lots of variation in elevation.
-  +0 votes  + Ivan Hendricks › January 31, 2011
A
Good course layout with a nice mix of terrain.
-  -2 votes  + Erik Tallakson › March 13, 2011
A-
This course is great, I love that there are 36 holes, between the two courses here you will find plenty of great and challenging holes. I would have given this course an A but I lost a disc in the lake once and that was my favorite disc back then.
-  +1 votes  + Carlos Tsung › April 15, 2011
B
-  +1 votes  + Kirby SoX › April 21, 2011
B+
good course just shared with a lot of other sports
-  +0 votes  + Chad "AwoL" Weuve › May 15, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + david dimaya › June 17, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Cameron Aragonez › June 20, 2011
B
Great course, the variation of the holes makes the game more interesting. The back 18 is more challenging but more secluded, great for not being bothered if you’re the type like me not having to worry about knocking someone on the head or a little brat run off with you discs.
-  +1 votes  + Shawn Hillman › August 8, 2011
A+
La Mirada is a beautifully manicured course. There are a variety of shots to be had here, and they are mixed from long to short to long, and back to short. Trees, water, right, left, any angle you could imagine with tons of pin positions that change every other week.
-  +0 votes  + Thomas Steven › August 21, 2011
A
Nothing is better than a good day at La Mirada.
-  +0 votes  + Eric Scott › August 22, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Billy Romhild › August 22, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Judd D › September 12, 2011
A-
-  -2 votes  + gerald wraith rodriguez › December 26, 2011
A
-ery nice...some tees are ****ed up...ummmmpro shop is aight.....I like that there's thirty six holes...also like the lake..haha always wonderd what would happen if I just nail a duckk at point blank!...devestating huh!.??wish hole one didn't have a play set.
-  +0 votes  + Drew Ski › January 7, 2012
A
Solid, nice elevations
-  +0 votes  + Vince Mars › February 24, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Scott Hartle › May 12, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + xaeLen n › May 31, 2012
B+
mildly windy
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Ranes › January 21, 2013
A
Wish I could play here every day
-  +0 votes  + Mathias Miller › March 7, 2013
A
Very beautiful course. Awesome locals that were very helpful in navigating the course. Very well groomed baskets and pads in great shape. This course offered a good challenge with holes that made me throw all kinds of shots and use many different discs. I had a great time!
-  +0 votes  + Stephen Drouillard › April 7, 2013
A
First that i have ever played here and loved it. Most holes taken care of very well. just have to watch out for the random kids running around
-  +0 votes  + Christopher Potton › May 23, 2013
A+
My personal favorite in California!
-  +0 votes  + Mick M › July 16, 2013
A-
Great mixed use park course. And with 2 18s it's very challenging to the stamina. The back 18 has a couple of holes that bring streets and parking lots into play. A little unnerving to duffers like myself. The course is very maintained and some nice elevations. I'd play this every day if I lived near by.
-  +0 votes  + Brad Schultz › August 28, 2013
A
I see why people suggest this course. Great layout with lots of room. Lefts, rights, long tees = room to roam. Concrete pads or tee off on a few sidewalks. Could use a few more trash cans around the course. There there is pro shop on site, too. There are multiple places for them to place the baskets. Can't wait to come back in October!
-  +0 votes  + Jeremy Foor › September 21, 2013
B
Very fun interesting park here. Actually two course the "front and the back. Both 18 with multiple pin placements. Not sure why DG scene layouts have long tee etc.. maybe for tourny's. HUGE park with TONS of visitors enjoying all different types of attractions. As for the course thi s review is for the Front. Very hilly, the long pin positions are quite challenging, You have to deal with road ob's all over the place and a large pond in the middle that only comes into play on a handful of h ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + jason summers › September 22, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Bloom › November 29, 2013
A
From Colroado, love this course. Best in Caifornia so far.
-  +0 votes  + Gregg D › July 7, 2014
A-