Kit Carson Park

Escondido, California     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

+6
xaeLen n 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "best round ever at kit? we played with Sweedish guy Thomase who was a touring pro. and renda and roper and octavius. xaeLen made 3 HUGE putts on first 4 holes, probably best 3 putts anyone made today :) X got ONLY birdie on hole 6 out of 5 other adults!!!! TOM only beat X by 4 strokes :)"

Saturday, November 1, 2014

+4
Kyle S 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

+42
quiLLan n 98 - Regular tees, 18 holes "lot of 3, 4 & 5 putting....."
+15
xaeLen n 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 25, 2014

+32
quiLLan n 88 - Regular tees, 18 holes "almost all backhand putting! and a few suspect rollers ;)"
+13
xaeLen n 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes "pretty very solid round. drives and up shots were a little low. almost birdied hole 6 and 17!"

Saturday, August 23, 2014

+3
Jim Cook 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

+45
quiLLan n 101 - Regular tees, 18 holes "afternoon round with Tom and X. "
+10
xaeLen n 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "great round for X! was with Tom and Q, much better than his morning at Morley...."

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

-5
jeremy reynolds 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, January 2, 2014

-3
Jeremy Moran 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

+19
xaeLen n 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes "kid was aiming to be under 70, but no such luck with the ridiculous 8 on hole 3 and a 7p on hole 11 long. banger putter seems suspect, but xaeLen says it is HIM, not the putter ;). personally, i think the banger is too prone to rolling away, ie 3-4 putting. xaeLens drives were gorgeous though!"
+42
quiLLan n 98 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 1, 2013

+26
xaeLen n 82 - Regular tees, 18 holes "LONG LONG positions for almost every single hole! we also played the creek as OB. xaeLen did NOT beat his mother. though RITA ALMOST beat TOM (64 to 61). 64 being her best score EVER, gLobeY ROCKED it!!!!! adaZm shot a 50, which would probably be over 1000 rated round ;)"

Saturday, November 30, 2013

+23
xaeLen n 79 - Regular tees, 18 holes "all long long long positions. so so round for X. approach shots with champ rhyno are just not doing it :( also not throwing right disc at right time. must play smarter, not harder!"
+35
quiLLan n 89 - Long tees, 18 holes "tournament layout, so LONG!!!!"

Monday, June 17, 2013

-8
Seth Williams 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 20, 2013

+3
Dean Lowe 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 17, 2013

+5
Dean Lowe 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 21, 2013

+5
Christopher Potton 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 20, 2013

-8
Christopher Potton 46 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 13, 2013

-3
derek doxzon 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

-8
Christopher Potton 46 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

-2
derek doxzon 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

-4
derek doxzon 50 - Long tees, 18 holes
-2
derek doxzon 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, February 7, 2013

+51
quiLLan n 107 - Regular tees, 18 holes "played the river was OB, which made things tricker for some of us (not for Q!). still waiting for proper transition to backhand putts. incredible 4 on hole 2 in the left left position!"
+28
xaeLen n 84 - Regular tees, 18 holes "was on track to be his best round at kit ever! but we played the river as out of bounds, which contributed to SEVEN penalties for X :(. several good pars, but the 7 he took on 17 was a far cry from his birdie on that hole last year. all mostly due to him not laying up and taking a 4 (instead doing a crazy sidearm putt over a tree that was never gonna go in without him slamming his arm into said tree.)."

Monday, February 4, 2013

-7
Christopher Potton 47 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

-5
Drew Ski 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes