Kingsley Civic Center South

Kingsley, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

-6
Johnnie Leigh 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 7, 2014

-6
Johnnie Leigh 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 31, 2014

+2
John Patrick Wolf 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

-6
Zac Cauchy 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Robbed on 17, missed a tough one on 18 and an easy one on 4."

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

+2
MEAT BABY 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 4, 2014

-2
Zac Cauchy 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Terrible bogeys on birdie holes, 5' from the pin on 11 though."

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

+3
John Patrick Wolf 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

+5
John Patrick Wolf 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
John Patrick Wolf 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

-6
Johnnie Leigh 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 1, 2014

-5
Rick Little 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Super windy"

Saturday, May 31, 2014

-1
Zac Cauchy 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 24, 2014

-4
Johnnie Leigh 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 17, 2014

+13
eric john patt 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

+1
Tom Harrigan 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 10, 2014

+4
eric john patt 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

-2
Tom Harrigan 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

-2
Kyle Mihatsch---Team Tilley's 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 18, 2014

-2
Zac Cauchy 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Pretty annoying wind out there. Made some impressive par saves; missed some easy putts to make up for it."

Saturday, December 21, 2013

-7
jacob kohler 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 7, 2013

-1
Zac Cauchy 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Couldn't get off the tee in the woods."
-1
Zac Cauchy 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Tch..."

Monday, August 26, 2013

-4
Zac Cauchy 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Absolutely crushed the chains dead center on hole 8, too fast to stay in. Bogey free, mmm-kay."

Sunday, August 18, 2013

+12
Heather Mcgeachy 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 2, 2013

+4
Ashley Spierling 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Missed so many 30+foot putts just by inches. Shoulda been neg :/"

Thursday, August 1, 2013

+1
Zac Cauchy 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round, poop. Tried some sort of knee drop on hole 13's teepad, but the teepad no-sold it."
-4
Zac Cauchy 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2, much better off the tee, got my once a round jumper on 10."

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

-6
Zac Cauchy 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Post-league round why not? Need to drive better by Sunday, not a bad start."

Friday, July 19, 2013

-4
Mike Shields 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 29, 2013

-4
John Sauro 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Was the hot round for round 1 of the Tournament!"