Kingsley Civic Center South

Kingsley, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday

-7
Johnnie Leigh 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 22, 2015

+3
Chad Cole 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

-7
Johnnie Leigh 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 15, 2015

-8
Zac Cauchy 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Bad putt on 12, dumb upshot on 17, very calm for Kingsley."

Friday, August 14, 2015

-11
Kyle Williams 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Personal best at Kingsley"

Sunday, July 5, 2015

+1
Nick Simon 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 25, 2015

E
Kyle Mihatsch---Team Tilley's 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Kyle Mihatsch---Team Tilley's 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 13, 2015

-4
Zac Cauchy 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Testing new shoes, so close to clean."

Saturday, June 6, 2015

+3
Kenneth R Miller 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

-8
Johnnie Leigh 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 31, 2015

E
Kyle Mihatsch---Team Tilley's 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 29, 2015

-7
Kyle steed 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 21, 2015

-8
Kyle steed 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Carl Webb 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

-5
Forrest Omland, doubles 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great NWDC doubles round with Mike Briggs who aced #18."

Sunday, May 10, 2015

-6
Carl Webb 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 1, 2015

-15
Matthew Bloom 39 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 23, 2015

-6
Kyle Mihatsch---Team Tilley's 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 13, 2015

-10
Matthew Bloom 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 6, 2015

-4
Carl Webb 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 30, 2015

+4
Carl Webb 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 28, 2015

-2
Zac Cauchy 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Streaky round, did the same playing doubles earlier."

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

-2
Carl Webb 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 23, 2015

-6
Matthew Bloom 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Won another bet with huge clutch putt from about 40 feet out"

Thursday, March 19, 2015

-9
Matthew Bloom 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best round at Kingsley, for now"

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

-5
Zac Cauchy 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "With Greg and two Kyles."
-3
Kyle Mihatsch---Team Tilley's 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 16, 2015

+2
Zac Cauchy 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 13, 2015

+3
Zac Cauchy 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes