Kelley Park

McCook, Nebraska     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+16
Dana Winstead 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+19
Dana Winstead 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 14, 2014

+13
Dana Winstead 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 13, 2014

+21
Dana Winstead 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 7, 2014

+16
Dana Winstead 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 6, 2014

+10
Dana Winstead 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+15
Dana Winstead 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 1, 2014

+14
Dana Winstead 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+14
Dana Winstead 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 31, 2014

+11
Dana Winstead 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+20
Dana Winstead 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 30, 2014

+14
Dana Winstead 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
Dana Winstead 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 24, 2014

+14
Dana Winstead 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
Dana Winstead 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 23, 2014

+15
Dana Winstead 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+19
Dana Winstead 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 18, 2014

+13
Dana Winstead 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Good night! Caught up with Will and Casey to finish the round."

Sunday, August 17, 2014

+19
Dana Winstead 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 16, 2014

+21
Dana Winstead 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

+17
Dana Winstead 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 11, 2014

+16
Dana Winstead 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Nice evening! Im happy for rushing this round think as I walk to beat the sun. ROUND IN TODAY! YES!"

Sunday, August 10, 2014

+19
Dana Winstead 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

+22
Dana Winstead 76 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Squirrel day!"

Sunday, July 27, 2014

+17
Dana Winstead 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 19, 2014

+17
Dana Winstead 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 6, 2014

+15
Dana Winstead 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

+12
Dana Winstead 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 18, 2013

-2
Ryan McClain 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "This is my 4th -2 round, i'm entering my 2nd full year of disc golf and i must say i'm hooked, the better i get the more i play, funny how that works. My goal for this year is to put up high 40 rounds, I'm just a few steps away from shooting 48's and 49's. "

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

+1
Ryan McClain 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes