Joralemon Park

Coeymans, New York     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, June 25, 2015

+7
scott basal 93 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

+9
scott basal 95 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Saturday, June 20, 2015

+1
Travis Bushore 58 - Regular tees, J-West, 18 holes
+11
Travis Bushore 97 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Friday, June 19, 2015

+9
Sam Court 95 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Sunday, June 7, 2015

+10
scott basal 96 - Regular tees, 27 holes "played w Chad,,,made a couple really stupid bogeys"

Sunday, May 17, 2015

+10
scott basal 96 - Regular tees, 27 holes "played w Drew. missed putts inside 20ft on 2,4,8,13,24,25,26..front-rimmed putts on 18,27"

Sunday, May 10, 2015

-6
Tom Oldfather 51 - Regular tees, J-West, 18 holes

Saturday, May 9, 2015

+12
scott basal 98 - Regular tees, 27 holes "i dont know how to make a putt inside 20ft [2,3,9,11,13,14,26]. played w Gloves, Davies, and Shredhead"

Friday, May 1, 2015

+13
Mark Stryker 99 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Saturday, April 25, 2015

+3
Tom Oldfather 89 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

+13
Azize Lepine 70 - Regular tees, J-West, 18 holes "Play the Blue loop From Niagra Falls to Atlantic City,New York Kingston and back to Toronto. "
+17
Travis Lepine 74 - Regular tees, J-West, 18 holes "Fun two weeks Darts and Disc golf and seeing my friends in Ohio . and cool Jersey Atlantice city, and Crazy New York the way the drive there,specially them cab drivers."

Thursday, March 19, 2015

+3
Vern Lepine 60 - Regular tees, J-West, 18 holes "Nice sunny day, saw some nice awesome side arm throws from Travis and Azize playing from the longs."

Thursday, January 1, 2015

+28
Jason Kress 114 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

+3
scott basal 60 - Regular tees, J-West, 18 holes "played with Davies & Tighe missed short birdie putts on 5, 9, & 10"
+17
Jeff "JT" K 103 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Saturday, November 8, 2014

+16
Jeff "JT" K 102 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Friday, October 31, 2014

+1
Travis Bushore 87 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Saturday, October 11, 2014

-12
Ryan Clair 42 - J-West 18 whites, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

+2
scott basal 60 - Regular tees, J-East, 18 holes "messin around on 23 :-P"

Sunday, September 28, 2014

+9
scott basal 95 - Regular tees, 27 holes "casual round w Jeff D [longer holes gave me a lot of trouble today/there were at least 2 other holes i should have birdied...very short putts on 16, 23]"

Friday, August 15, 2014

+11
Shawn Romeo 97 - Regular tees, 27 holes "First time playing here"
+14
Scott DeYoung 100 - Regular tees, 27 holes "very challenging course, will definitely try to get back here."

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

+2
Mike Zanchelli 59 - Regular tees, J-West, 18 holes

Sunday, July 13, 2014

+18
scoontar selders 104 - Regular tees, 27 holes "I Played entirely left handed."

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

+10
Pete Dorgan 96 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Thursday, May 8, 2014

-11
Jeff Wiechowski 43 - J-West 18 whites, 18 holes "First time around the shorts. Back 9 is a bit tricky. "

Monday, April 21, 2014

+13
Bill Currier 99 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Saturday, April 5, 2014

-6
Dominic Sallee 80 - Regular tees, 27 holes