Joralemon Park

Coeymans, New York     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

+3
scott basal 60 - Regular tees, J-West, 18 holes "played with Davies & Tighe missed short birdie putts on 5, 9, & 10"
+17
Jeff "JT" K 103 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Saturday, November 8, 2014

+16
Jeff "JT" K 102 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Friday, October 31, 2014

+1
Travis Bushore 87 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Saturday, October 11, 2014

-12
Ryan Clair 42 - J-West 18 whites, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

+2
scott basal 60 - Regular tees, J-East, 18 holes "messin around on 23 :-P"

Sunday, September 28, 2014

+9
scott basal 95 - Regular tees, 27 holes "casual round w Jeff D [longer holes gave me a lot of trouble today/there were at least 2 other holes i should have birdied...very short putts on 16, 23]"

Friday, August 15, 2014

+11
Shawn Romeo 97 - Regular tees, 27 holes "First time playing here"
+14
Scott DeYoung 100 - Regular tees, 27 holes "very challenging course, will definitely try to get back here."

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

+2
Mike Zanchelli 59 - Regular tees, J-West, 18 holes

Sunday, July 13, 2014

+18
scoontar selders 104 - Regular tees, 27 holes "I Played entirely left handed."

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

+10
Pete Dorgan 96 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Thursday, May 8, 2014

-11
Jeff Wiechowski 43 - J-West 18 whites, 18 holes "First time around the shorts. Back 9 is a bit tricky. "

Monday, April 21, 2014

+13
Bill Currier 99 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Saturday, April 5, 2014

-6
Dominic Sallee 80 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Saturday, February 8, 2014

+19
Scott Osika 134 - East/West 18s - Ice Bowl, 36 holes

Monday, January 13, 2014

+15
Sean Davies 101 - Regular tees, 27 holes
+16
Sean Davies 102 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Sunday, January 12, 2014

+20
scott basal 106 - Regular tees, 27 holes "played with mark, todd, and tighe"
+17
Sean Davies 103 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Monday, November 18, 2013

-5
Ryan Clair 81 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

+10
scott basal 96 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Sunday, November 3, 2013

+7
Pete Dorgan 93 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

+4
Dominic Sallee 90 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Friday, October 25, 2013

+4
Dominic Sallee 90 - Regular tees, 27 holes
+12
Tom Frokedal 98 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

+19
Tom Frokedal 105 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

+8
Mike Zanchelli 65 - Regular tees, J-West, 18 holes

Sunday, October 13, 2013

-14
Ryan Clair 72 - Regular tees, 27 holes

Saturday, September 28, 2013

-4
Harry Lehmann 82 - Regular tees, 27 holes