Joralemon Park

Coeymans, New York     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +4 votes  + Greg Kurtz › January 22, 2013
A
Beautiful course. Great variety of shot making skills needed. Mostly wooded with some
open park fairway holes. Great design with many 27 hole loop options
Great pin placements. Every tee now has pavers and the signage is very good
-  +2 votes  + Morgan Wright › November 26, 2010
A-
Decent pins, decent tee pads, fantastic layout with some good open grassy holes for roller shots, fun place to play, one or two of the holes have no fairways.
-  +2 votes  + Will Mehls › June 27, 2011
A+
-  +1 votes  + George Economos › October 18, 2010
A
-  +1 votes  + Jim XLR Yandow › June 17, 2012
A+
Just finished playing the New York State Champion Turnie.. Great course it has everything Open shots blind shots Hyzer shot uphill down hill and lots of trees and the scenery in the woods is tremendous .If you haven't played this course make sure you put it on your list>>>
-  +1 votes  + Aaron Haenel › April 8, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + Matteo G › June 3, 2012
A+
Great course! Half in the woods and half in the open. 27 holes and a place to sit at every tee. My home course and my favorite so far.

Keep it clean, nobody wants to see your trash laying around...
-  +1 votes  + Shawn DeLuccy › June 14, 2012
A+
Best course in the northeast as far as I'm concerned
-  +1 votes  + James Latter › July 2, 2012
A+
I grew up going to J-Park and only wish they had this up and running when I was younger. It was a great hike in the woods, the Rocks are amazing. We saw all sorts of wildlife and it made for a really nice weekend. I look forward to playing it again in the near future.
-  +1 votes  + Kyle Cooper › October 27, 2012
A
Really awesome. Very, very little to complain about.
-  +1 votes  + Harry Lehmann › September 28, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Dominic Sallee › September 24, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Brian Drislane › September 25, 2010
A-
-  +0 votes  + Ven Vardin › September 26, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Sam Q › October 13, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Patrick Carney › November 27, 2010
A+
-  +0 votes  + Jones J. Jones › February 3, 2011
A
can't go wrong with 27 holes, esp with half in the open and half in the woods
-  +0 votes  + Corey Stahl › September 12, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Bill Bertera › July 5, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Chuck Goetz › July 15, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Andrew Ross › September 25, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Carl Fusco › April 10, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + todd dow › December 27, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Brandon H › January 2, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Victor Swint › January 21, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Savage › February 6, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + Luke Enlow › April 27, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Scott Selders › May 14, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Joshua Catron › June 19, 2012
A+
Great course and learning experience. Nobody there was negative at the State tournament. Everyone got better every round. At least I did.
-  +0 votes  + CJ Borowiec › July 2, 2012
A+
First time out ever, had a blast
-  +0 votes  + CJ Borowiec › September 25, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + Travis Bushore › December 28, 2012
A+
Amazing course, I will be back!
-  +0 votes  + Joshua Winn › February 23, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Ryan McFarlin › April 11, 2013
A+
Amazing course. Worth the trip for sure. Has a little bit of everything, from open field throws to elevation change and water. Very cool part of the course across the road through the woods!! Will make it a point to play here soon again!!
-  +0 votes  + Ed Riley › June 23, 2013
A
Such a cool and fun layout.
-  +0 votes  + Dylan Rees › August 22, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Clair › September 27, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Mike Zanchelli › October 17, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Bill Currier › April 28, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + scott basal › May 31, 2014
A
spoiled to have this as my home course...hard to beat!
-  +0 votes  + Jason D'Haene › July 22, 2014
A
-  -2 votes  + Joe Bonomolo › May 6, 2011
B+
Played there a couple of times when I was working in Albany about 2 years ago. the course it a little raw due to needed improvements and completion of all 27 holes but the course is awesome overall. It is definitely on it's way to being an A + with a bit more work - bring your mosquito repellent!!!