Jolley's Ranch

Springville, Utah     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Everett J › December 7, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Anthony Fordiani › April 27, 2013
A-
This course is awesome. I think its better than the payson course. Im defiantly going back here a lot. Theres a good mixture of short, long, left, and right.
-  +0 votes  + Mikey D › May 6, 2013
B+
nice little course
-  +0 votes  + Lance Kaihau Mickelsen › May 14, 2013
A
Great course!
-  +0 votes  + Phill Cardenaz › May 18, 2013
A-
Tee pads would be nice and more permanent hole signs would make this course better. Do not mistake this for a bad review because I loved the course. It is on the outskirts of Springville right after Hobble creek golf course. The park offers camping (fees associated) and day use. There are a few play areas for kids. The only hole that I did not like was 16, due to the mess of random debris (large rolls of wire, panels of fence, etc.).

From the info that I could see on the course, it is new and hopefully the tee pads will come later. Find a course map. It will help.
-  +0 votes  + Markus Mika › May 19, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Fred E › June 15, 2013
A
LOVED this one. Many places to sit down which is a plus for me since I am a big guy. Course baskets are well marked. Not too grassy or hilly with some challenges.
-  +0 votes  + Brian Rubio › July 28, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + James Smith › August 26, 2013
B-
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Sperry › November 2, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Trent C. › March 26, 2014
A
Fun, challenging course with all different types of shots! Hands down one of the best courses in Utah.
-  +0 votes  + Jacob S. › March 28, 2014
A-
A good mixture of everything except elevation. Short holes. Long holes. Groomed holes. Dense wooded holes. River-comes-into-play holes... there truly is a good amount of variety here. I enjoyed it. The back 9 was really fun.

However, it could benefit from some real tee pads and better signage.
-  +0 votes  + jake grace › May 24, 2014
A-