Johnson State College

Johnson, Vermont     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

E
Andrew M 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 14, 2014

E
Justin Foster 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 29, 2013

+4
Mike Rohne 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 2, 2013

+2
Kyle S 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

+1
Andrew M 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 9, 2013

+6
Mike Rohne 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 17, 2013

+5
Mike Rohne 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

+9
Andrew M 63 - Long tees, 18 holes
+9
Steve Sawyer 63 - Long tees, 18 holes "2nd of 2 rd. w. Andy (tie), sunny 60, missed 12 footer on 18 for match"

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

+10
Steve Sawyer 64 - Long tees, 18 holes "w. Andy M. after Smuggs"
+4
Andrew M 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 18, 2012

+5
Mike Rohne 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 3, 2012

+12
Gretchen Kruesi 66 - Long tees, 18 holes "First round of the ladies monthlies. Not my best score ever but a ton of fun. 9 ladies in all. Good times for sure:)"

Sunday, May 27, 2012

+5
Ira Divoll 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 24, 2012

+5
Gretchen Kruesi 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 12, 2012

+13
Gretchen Kruesi 67 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 7, 2012

-2
Joe Chapman 52 - Long tees, 18 holes
-2
Joe Chapman 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 1, 2012

+9
Gretchen Kruesi 63 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 25, 2012

+7
Gretchen Kruesi 61 - Long tees, 18 holes "One of my best rounds here. Helped to play it the day before (and the hour+ putt practice beforehand)"

Saturday, March 24, 2012

+25
Keri Hess 79 - Long tees, 18 holes
+23
Gretchen Kruesi 77 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 15, 2012

E
Joe Chapman 54 - Long tees, 18 holes
E
Joe Chapman 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 8, 2012

+1
Seth McQuade 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

+1
Seth McQuade 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, February 23, 2012

+7
Seth McQuade 61 - Long tees, 18 holes
+2
Seth McQuade 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 18, 2012

+2
Seth McQuade 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, February 9, 2012

+2
Seth McQuade 56 - Long tees, 18 holes