Johnson Park

Wyoming, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, December 2, 2013

-1
jon blocksma 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Drug a portable, fun round."

Friday, June 14, 2013

E
David Lancaster 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 29, 2013

+2
Eric Karloski 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 18, 2013

-2
Adam Wurm 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

+1
Adam Wurm 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 14, 2013

+3
Adam Wurm 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Adam Wurm 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 13, 2013

+1
Adam Wurm 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 12, 2013

+4
Adam Wurm 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 30, 2013

-3
Victor Wahl, doubles 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 29, 2012

-2
Nick Simon 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played the poles, meaning: "hitting the pole signifies the completion of the hole." Still a terribly fun course, even with the poles. Most challenging course in the Grand Rapids area by far."

Sunday, September 30, 2012

+5
Tyler DeJong 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 10, 2012

E
Tyler DeJong 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 9, 2012

+17
Alan Moll 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+27
Marvin Buitendyk 81 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 8, 2012

+5
Nate Failing 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Alex Stanton 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Logan Healy 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 31, 2012

-4
Eric Karloski 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

-1
Nate Smith 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 9, 2012

+1
Steve Hedstrom 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun day and went out to Johnson with Eric and Niki today with my portable pin. We started out walking it out and then teeing off with it in place, but changed to taking our drives and walking with it and placing it when up-shooting. I really had some nice putts today on holes 6, 7, 12, 16 as well as some good drives for what the footing is out there. We had a few holes that we just played to the pole and saved the trip with the basket. Johnson as a park is a good place to play and I wish they had cement pads, baskets, and maintenance there. It would be such a cool place to spend the day discing even more than it is now."

Monday, December 12, 2011

+7
patricio gonzalez III 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "yuck"

Monday, November 28, 2011

+5
patricio gonzalez III 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 10, 2011

+3
patricio gonzalez III 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 1, 2011

-4
Steve DeWitt, doubles with David Loggins 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Steve DeWitt, doubles with David Loggins 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Kevin Crampton, doubles with Scott Johnson 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Kevin Crampton, doubles with Scott Johnson 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
David Loggins, doubles with Steve DeWitt 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round one of the benefit tourney, Missed too many putts."
-5
David Loggins, doubles with Steve DeWitt 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round two, again too many missed putts. 4 or 5 duece putts inside 20 feet either hit nothing or clanked off the baskets."