Johnson Park

Wyoming, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

+11
C silas 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st time played. GRDGU fall league round 1"

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

+3
Randy "Shide-arm" Shideler 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

+2
Tyler "The Chosen One" Frisbie 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-12
Drew VandenToorn 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Frisbie and my brother shot great didn't leave anything out on the course no hits in the brown would all putts were in red zone birdied a lot. It is very open and long a type of course I play good at. The poles do make it a bit of not as cool of course as others if it had baskets regularly it's be a very good course!!!"

Friday, June 27, 2014

-22
Eric Smith 32 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

+15
John Anthony Truszkowski 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 2, 2013

-1
jon blocksma 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Drug a portable, fun round."

Saturday, September 7, 2013

+4
Randy "Shide-arm" Shideler 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "w/Nick & pup"

Friday, June 14, 2013

E
David Lancaster 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 12, 2013

+13
Randy "Shide-arm" Shideler 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "single disc round w/Blizzard Condor ALL BACKHAND."

Monday, April 29, 2013

+2
Eric Karloski 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 18, 2013

-2
Adam Wurm 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

+1
Adam Wurm 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 14, 2013

+3
Adam Wurm 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Adam Wurm 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 13, 2013

+1
Adam Wurm 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 12, 2013

+4
Adam Wurm 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 30, 2013

-3
Victor Wahl, doubles 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 17, 2012

+4
Randy "Shide-arm" Shideler 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 16, 2012

+5
Randy "Shide-arm" Shideler 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 9, 2012

+6
Randy "Shide-arm" Shideler 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Ace on hole #5!"

Monday, October 29, 2012

-2
Nick Simon 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played the poles, meaning: "hitting the pole signifies the completion of the hole." Still a terribly fun course, even with the poles. Most challenging course in the Grand Rapids area by far."

Sunday, September 30, 2012

+5
Tyler DeJong 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 10, 2012

E
Tyler DeJong 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 9, 2012

+17
Alan Moll 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+27
Marvin Buitendyk 81 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 8, 2012

+5
Nate Failing 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Alex Stanton 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Logan Healy 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 31, 2012

-4
Eric Karloski 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes