Johnny Roberts

Arvada, Colorado     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+2
Brian Schuyler 56 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Feeling better about putting today, snow is still around."

Thursday

-5
Shannon Cropper 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Shannon Cropper 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
rodney coffey 52 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-5
rodney coffey 49 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Friday, December 12, 2014

+2
Brian Schuyler 56 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "I went around 1p on a friday and the pace of play really bogged down toward the end of the round"

Thursday, December 11, 2014

-6
rodney coffey 48 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-8
rodney coffey 46 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
+2
Shannon Cropper 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Shannon Cropper 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 8, 2014

-7
rodney coffey 47 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-9
rodney coffey 45 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-5
Shannon Cropper 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Shannon Cropper 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 6, 2014

-14
Jason Goetz, doubles with Regan Rice 40 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-9
Regan Rice 45 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "johnny Roberts w Jason Sat. Reg -9, Jason -6"
-14
Regan Rice, doubles with Jason Goetz 40 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "doubles w Jason at Johnny after our singles rd. Beautiful weather :-)"

Thursday, December 4, 2014

-14
Justin Burger 40 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

-13
Justin Burger 41 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Sunday, November 30, 2014

-3
Shannon Cropper 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Dan Chando 51 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes "Super cold round, in the 20's. Played with Trevor and Tom."
-1
rodney coffey 53 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Friday, November 28, 2014

-15
Justin Burger 39 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Monday, November 24, 2014

-4
Shannon Cropper 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Shannon Cropper 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 23, 2014

-4
rodney coffey 50 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-9
rodney coffey 45 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Friday, November 21, 2014

-4
rodney coffey 50 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes
-11
rodney coffey 43 - 2014 Re-design, 18 holes

Thursday, November 20, 2014

-4
Shannon Cropper 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes