Jim Barnett Park

Winchester, Virginia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, July 12, 2014

-7
Mike Frey 62 - Short Tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 19, 2014

-18
Anthony Massullo 51 - Long Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 27, 2014

-11
Duffy B 58 - Short Tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 7, 2014

-5
Mike Frey 64 - Short Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

-14
Anthony Massullo 55 - Long Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 22, 2013

-13
Adam Woodward 56 - Long Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

-13
Joshua M Barnett 56 - Short Tees, 18 holes "Doinked it off the top of hole 4 with a forehand zone"

Sunday, November 10, 2013

-12
Duffy B 57 - Short Tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 19, 2013

-16
Duffy B 53 - Short Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 17, 2013

-15
Duffy B 54 - Short Tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 12, 2013

-13
Duffy B 56 - Short Tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 5, 2013

-13
Duffy B 56 - Short Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

-12
Duffy B 57 - Short Tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 29, 2013

-14
Duffy B 55 - Short Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 28, 2013

-14
Duffy B 55 - Short Tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 17, 2013

-10
Duffy B 59 - Short Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 15, 2013

-2
Kevin Kline 67 - Short Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

-12
Duffy B 57 - Short Tees, 18 holes "Played with my friend Jimmy. 1st round at my "Home Course", since playing at Bluemont Park and Giles Run. Jim Barnett is a Tough Course!! I LOVE IT!!"

Saturday, June 8, 2013

-25
Anthony Massullo 44 - Short Tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 17, 2013

-7
Kevin Kline 62 - Short Tees, 18 holes "First time back in 2013 - rusty to say the least."
-7
Brandon Bryan 62 - Short Tees, 18 holes "1st apperance of the year"

Sunday, March 10, 2013

-4
reed C. 65 - Short Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

-13
Kevin Kline 56 - Short Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 9, 2012

-9
Brandon Bryan 60 - Short Tees, 18 holes
-14
Kevin Kline 55 - Short Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 23, 2012

-10
Kevin Kline 59 - Short Tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 30, 2012

-15
Brandon Bryan 54 - Short Tees, 18 holes
-4
Kevin Kline 65 - Short Tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 27, 2012

-14
Brandon Bryan 55 - Short Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

-10
Kevin Kline 59 - Short Tees, 18 holes