Jackson College

Jackson, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, July 26, 2015

+1
Kevin Boynton 55 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

-3
Jeff Lozowsky 51 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes
-4
Mark Rosecrans 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 17, 2015

-11
Jeff Lozowsky 43 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes "I just killed that round on a mountain bike with a baby seat and 7 discs."

Thursday, July 16, 2015

+1
dj stoos 55 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 22, 2015

+19
Tommy Runkel 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Slipped in mud on first drive!"

Friday, June 19, 2015

+16
Kyle Foster 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 6, 2015

E
Bo Fought 54 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes "3 and 15 still trouble, lucky deuce on 16, 40-50 footer around the brush."

Thursday, June 4, 2015

+3
Bo Fought 57 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes "Tag battle with Stephen (-3). Solid round outside screw up on 9 and 17."

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

-4
Andrew Thomas 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 12, 2015

+3
Bo Fought 57 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes "Sunny, windy day with Simpson. A few bonehead bogies and a stellar birdie on 17 from about 140 ft out."

Monday, April 6, 2015

+1
Bo Fought 55 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes "Nice spring evening round. Solid round all around, couple unlucky tree hits and one missed putt on 15."

Saturday, March 28, 2015

E
Bo Fought 54 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes "New personal best, thanks mostly to all the clearing from the college. much more open now and quite different from original layout. "

Sunday, November 30, 2014

-1
Jonathan Ryan, doubles 53 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 23, 2014

-2
Jonathan Ryan 52 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 9, 2014

+3
Justin Arnett 57 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes
-2
Lee Thomas 52 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 7, 2014

+9
Bo Fought 63 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes "Quite a few bad drives, couldn't get it together. Some really bad holes and bad bounces. Morning round with B.Fizz. "

Thursday, September 4, 2014

-1
Lee Thomas 53 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes
-5
Bo Fought, doubles 49 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes "LDT Round w/Stephen. Great night for golfing. "

Friday, August 22, 2014

+12
Chad Cole 66 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes "Not my best, but that'll happen when playing an unfamiliar course. Humidity and sweat were my biggest enemies as my disks started slipping out of my hands far to soon. Digging through brush made the round a bit aggravating, but that had a lot to do with bad grip and no course knowledge. I'm sure I can par this course if given a few more chances to do so."

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

-1
Bo Fought 53 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes "New personal best and first time under par. "

Saturday, August 2, 2014

-5
Bo Fought, doubles 49 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes "Dubs with T Pills for the win. Played 20 holes of Wolf prior to dubs. Great day at JCC with Ben Tim Casey and Nick. "

Friday, August 1, 2014

+22
Paul Atkinson 76 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 31, 2014

-7
Nicholas Coon, doubles 47 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 26, 2014

-3
Nick O 51 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 21, 2014

+4
Jason Cassidy 58 - The Phoenix, 18 holes "Had a lot of bad drives... Still trying to find the forehand routes on some of the holes. "

Sunday, June 15, 2014

-9
Stephen Flores, doubles with Jeff "Hep-A-Ler" Hepler 45 - The Phoenix, 18 holes
-9
Jeff "Hep-A-Ler" Hepler, doubles with Stephen Flores 45 - The Phoenix, 18 holes "Cash Doubles after ROTP2"

Saturday, June 14, 2014

+5
Jeff "Hep-A-Ler" Hepler 77 - Reg Phoenix Course 18 plus temp A-F, 24 holes