Jackson College

Jackson, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, August 22, 2014

+12
Chad Cole 66 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes "Not my best, but that'll happen when playing an unfamiliar course. Humidity and sweat were my biggest enemies as my disks started slipping out of my hands far to soon. Digging through brush made the round a bit aggravating, but that had a lot to do with bad grip and no course knowledge. I'm sure I can par this course if given a few more chances to do so."

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

-1
Bo Fought 53 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes "New personal best and first time under par. "

Saturday, August 2, 2014

-5
Bo Fought, doubles 49 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes "Dubs with T Pills for the win. Played 20 holes of Wolf prior to dubs. Great day at JCC with Ben Tim Casey and Nick. "

Friday, August 1, 2014

+22
Paul Atkinson 76 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 31, 2014

-7
Nicholas Coon, doubles 47 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 26, 2014

-3
Nick O 51 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 21, 2014

+4
Jason Cassidy 58 - The Phoenix, 18 holes "Had a lot of bad drives... Still trying to find the forehand routes on some of the holes. "

Sunday, June 15, 2014

-9
Stephen Flores, doubles with Jeff Hepler 45 - The Phoenix, 18 holes
-9
Jeff Hepler, doubles with Stephen Flores 45 - The Phoenix, 18 holes "Cash Doubles after ROTP2"

Saturday, June 14, 2014

+5
Jeff Hepler 77 - Reg Phoenix Course 18 plus temp A-F, 24 holes

Saturday, June 7, 2014

E
Rob DeHaan 54 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes
E
Chris Kerns 54 - 2014 Regular Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 5, 2014

+3
Cameron Lehr 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

-1
Rob DeHaan 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 12, 2014

+3
Bo Fought 57 - Tournament layout 2013, 18 holes
-1
Stephen Flores 53 - The Phoenix, 18 holes
-1
Ben Ross 53 - The Phoenix, 18 holes

Friday, May 9, 2014

+6
Erik Simmons 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

-7
Bo Fought, doubles 47 - Tournament layout 2013, 18 holes "Stephen and I vs Ben n Jason."

Saturday, April 19, 2014

-1
Ben Ross, doubles with Jeff Hepler 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Jeff Hepler, doubles with Ben Ross 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Bo Fought, doubles 53 - Tournament layout 2013, 18 holes "After Birds & Bees, about 12 of us played 18 more holes. #tired"

Thursday, April 17, 2014

+1
Bob Walz 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 13, 2014

-1
Stephen Flores 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round of the season. Very windy day."

Friday, April 11, 2014

-8
Jeff Lozowsky 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

+2
Bo Fought 56 - Tournament layout 2013, 18 holes

Friday, November 29, 2013

+3
Bo Fought 57 - Tournament layout 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, September 1, 2013

+1
Bo Fought 55 - Tournament layout 2013, 18 holes "Little wet and muddy still, tees were tough."

Sunday, August 18, 2013

E
Bo Fought 54 - Tournament layout 2013, 18 holes "Up shots and Putter were working, couple friendly bounces on drives. New personal best. "

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

-6
Bo Fought, doubles 48 - Tournament layout 2013, 18 holes "WOLF - Bo (7) Jason (5) Ben (5) Joe (4) Casey (3) Nate (3). Yeah ME!!"