Irving Park

Battle Creek, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

-3
Zoltan Kocsondy 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Ben Goodrow 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time to Irving. We only played 18 as it is hard to navigate the extra holes with many of the Tee Signs missing. I really enjoyed the course and will make it back out soon to hopefully drop a few more strokes :)"

Saturday, September 27, 2014

-14
Kenneth Eckhoff 58 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Monday, September 15, 2014

-11
Tim Weimer, doubles 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Doubles at Irving. Charles Marshall ACED # 8 before I ACED #3. 2 aces on the same card is a 1st for me. KARMA is alive and well!"

Sunday, August 24, 2014

+1
Jason Higley 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Vs Bill Scott 58"

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

-5
Brian Fahnestock 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 11, 2014

+5
Jimmy Jean 71 - 22 hole layout, 22 holes "Only played 21 holes. Skipped a so it is really +8. Lost 3 discs in the water. Bad round for that."

Saturday, August 2, 2014

-3
Jason Higley 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

-1
Joel Cook 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Hit baskets on approach shots 5X, just would not go in."

Thursday, July 17, 2014

-3
Chase Kerns 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

-3
Joel Cook 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Nicholas G Janose 65 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Friday, July 4, 2014

+5
steven collins 71 - 22 hole layout, 22 holes

Thursday, July 3, 2014

-5
Dave Davies 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "bogie free!"

Sunday, June 29, 2014

-13
Jacob Yates, doubles 59 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-13
Jacob Yates, doubles 59 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Cody Fortner was my partner"
-13
Jacob Yates, doubles 59 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Cody Fortner was my partner"
-13
Jacob Yates, doubles 59 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Cody Fortner was my partner"

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

-4
Nigel Lockett 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 16, 2014

-7
Jason Higley 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 5, 2014

-6
randy johnson 60 - 22 hole layout, 22 holes "with Derek Lewis."

Thursday, May 29, 2014

+3
Zoltan Kocsondy 75 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-6
Tate Handy 66 - Regular tees, 24 holes "a few good putts, a few bad putts, one of the worst spit outs i've had in a long time."

Saturday, May 24, 2014

-6
Michael Gearhart 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 23, 2014

-2
Denny Segar 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

-6
Michael Gearhart 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 11, 2014

-3
Denny Segar 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Island got me...grrrr"

Friday, May 9, 2014

E
Denny Segar 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

-4
Michael Gearhart 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 2, 2014

-4
Michael Gearhart 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes