Iron Hill

Newark, Delaware     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

+2
Tim Eubanks 74 - Gold tees (long) to long baskets, 18 holes "A beautiful Easter day!"

Saturday, December 21, 2013

+2
Mark Mahaffey 70 - Gold tees (long) to short baskets, 18 holes "fun round "
+5
Mark Mahaffey 73 - Gold tees (long) to short baskets, 18 holes "2nd round , little tough off tee this round but great fun,, 3rd in adv masters"

Friday, November 1, 2013

+8
Tim Eubanks 80 - Gold tees (long) to long baskets, 18 holes "played with Toad."

Sunday, October 27, 2013

+2
Tim Eubanks 74 - Gold tees (long) to long baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, September 15, 2013

+14
A Bee 86 - Gold tees (long) to long baskets, 18 holes "Rd 3"
+11
A Bee 83 - Gold tees (long) to long baskets, 18 holes "Rd 4"

Saturday, July 27, 2013

+22
gabe c 94 - Gold tees (long) to long baskets, 18 holes "first time here and decided to play long to long. very difficult. prob play shorts or a variation of something "

Friday, July 5, 2013

+18
Justin Jones 90 - Gold tees (long) to long baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, June 29, 2013

-9
George Brown 59 - White tees (short) to short baskets, 18 holes
+3
George Brown 71 - White tees (short) to long baskets, 18 holes
+5
George Brown 73 - Gold tees (long) to short baskets, 18 holes
+18
George Brown 90 - Gold tees (long) to long baskets, 18 holes
-13
A Bee 55 - White tees (short) to short baskets, 18 holes "Rd 1"
-2
A Bee 66 - White tees (short) to long baskets, 18 holes "Rd 2"
+3
A Bee 71 - Gold tees (long) to short baskets, 18 holes "Rd 3"
+14
A Bee 86 - Gold tees (long) to long baskets, 18 holes "Rd 4, I survived..."

Thursday, March 7, 2013

+3
Timothy Henshaw 71 - Gold tees (long) to short baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, February 10, 2013

-5
Tim Stevenson 63 - White tees (short) to short baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, January 20, 2013

-6
Tim Stevenson 62 - White tees (short) to short baskets, 18 holes
+30
Tim Stevenson 102 - Gold tees (long) to long baskets, 18 holes "ugly second round"

Saturday, January 19, 2013

-5
Tim Stevenson 63 - White tees (short) to short baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, October 6, 2012

+6
Tim Stevenson 74 - White tees (short) to long baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, August 19, 2012

-3
Tim Stevenson 65 - White tees (short) to short baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, August 12, 2012

E
Tim Stevenson 68 - White tees (short) to short baskets, 18 holes "bad. just bad"

Sunday, August 5, 2012

-4
Tim Stevenson 64 - White tees (short) to short baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, July 29, 2012

-5
Tim Stevenson 63 - White tees (short) to short baskets, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

+16
T.L. Przekop 88 - Gold tees (long) to long baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

-1
Keven Moldenhauer 71 - Gold tees (long) to long baskets, 18 holes "Awesome Round."

Friday, July 13, 2012

+43
David Powell 115 - Gold tees (long) to long baskets, 18 holes