Irish Waters Golf Club

Freedom, Wisconsin     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, March 23, 2013

-1
Bee Yang 53 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes "First Round"
+2
Bee Yang 56 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes "2nd Round"

Saturday, January 26, 2013

+2
Aaron M 56 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes

Thursday, November 29, 2012

+1
Aaron M 55 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes

Saturday, March 24, 2012

+6
Aaron M 60 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes "1st round."
-1
Aaron M 53 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes "2nd round. Tied the hot round in Intermediate and cashed in 5th place."

Monday, March 19, 2012

+1
Aaron M 55 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes

Sunday, March 18, 2012

-2
Aaron M 52 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes

Thursday, March 15, 2012

E
Aaron M 54 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

+5
Brian S 59 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes
-2
Aaron M 52 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes

Friday, March 9, 2012

-3
Aaron M 51 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes

Monday, March 5, 2012

+5
Aaron M 59 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes

Thursday, March 1, 2012

-8
CJ King 46 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes

Saturday, February 4, 2012

+3
Andrew Nelson 57 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes

Saturday, January 21, 2012

+7
Brian S 61 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes
-4
Andrew Nelson 50 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes "round 1"
-4
Andrew Nelson 50 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes "round 2. No bogeys on the day"
+4
Aaron M 58 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes
+4
Aaron M 58 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes

Saturday, January 7, 2012

+9
Brian S 63 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes
+8
Aaron M 62 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes

Saturday, December 31, 2011

-1
Jay Joseph 53 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes "3rd round of the day."

Thursday, December 29, 2011

+3
Aaron M 57 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 28, 2011

+9
Brian S 63 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes
E
Andrew Nelson 54 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes

Thursday, December 22, 2011

+5
Aaron M 59 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes

Sunday, December 11, 2011

E
steve Van Rossum, doubles with Aaron M 54 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes
+9
Brian S 63 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes
E
Aaron M, doubles with steve Van Rossum 54 - Original Winter Layout, 18 holes