Independence Community College

Independence, Kansas     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, August 11, 2013

+8
Chris smith 62 - Whole Course, 18 holes

Sunday, July 28, 2013

+12
Chris smith 66 - Whole Course, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

E
Bryan Tiecke 27 - Back Tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

E
Bryan Tiecke 54 - Whole Course, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

+6
Bryan Tiecke 60 - Whole Course, 18 holes

Sunday, April 7, 2013

+7
Adam Wakefield 61 - Whole Course, 18 holes "Windy as hell "

Saturday, March 23, 2013

-1
Adam Wakefield 53 - Whole Course, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

+2
Bryan Tiecke 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, March 2, 2013

+5
Bryan Tiecke 59 - Whole Course, 18 holes

Sunday, February 24, 2013

+5
Bryan Tiecke 59 - Whole Course, 18 holes

Sunday, February 3, 2013

+4
Bryan Tiecke 58 - Whole Course, 18 holes

Monday, December 31, 2012

E
Bryan Tiecke 27 - Back Tees, 9 holes "Cold and wet. Last round of the year. RIP To Nuke. Outdrove basket on 10 with first shot. Had nuke in hand, decided to try something. Hit tree on left. Splash!"

Saturday, September 29, 2012

+9
Bryan Tiecke 63 - Whole Course, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 7, 2012

-2
Ron Seemann 52 - Whole Course, 18 holes

Monday, August 6, 2012

-1
Ron Seemann 53 - Whole Course, 18 holes

Friday, August 3, 2012

-5
Ron Seemann 49 - Whole Course, 18 holes "Current Course Record, Witnessed by Paul Reeves"

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

-1
Bryan Tiecke 26 - Back Tees, 9 holes

Saturday, July 7, 2012

+4
Bryan Tiecke, doubles 58 - Whole Course, 18 holes "Played with my son, Hunter. Great round."

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

+1
Ron Seemann 55 - Back Tees 2x, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

E
Ron Seemann 27 - Back Tees, 9 holes

Monday, June 18, 2012

-2
Ron Seemann 52 - Back Tees 2x, 18 holes "Windy,"

Monday, May 28, 2012

E
Todd Calhoon 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Thursday, April 26, 2012

+3
Bryan Tiecke 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

+2
jason price 56 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, April 2, 2012

+1
jason price 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

+2
Bryan Tiecke 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, March 24, 2012

E
Bryan Tiecke 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "My son shot 75/54. He had an awesome birdie on #4. Uphill, 80ft out."

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

+1
Bryan Tiecke 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Shot -5. Par is 33."

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

+7
Bryan Tiecke 61 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, March 12, 2012

+2
jason price 56 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes