IUP College Lodge

Indiana, Pennsylvania     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + bill sintz › November 27, 2010
B+
this is a secluded park. but sumthing that has nothing to do with golfin but they dont allow any pit bull breed dogs. i dont think thats fair. but lol i dont have one so...
-  +0 votes  + Max DePriest › May 16, 2013
A-
I really like this course. It is well maintained, and has some very challenging holes. It is also a great source of exercise with several steep hill climbs throughout play.
-  +0 votes  + Robin WW › July 6, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Mark Tressler › October 15, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + J. Gary Dropcho › November 30, 2013
A-
I have to consider this my home course, as the Lodge is where I learned to ski as a kid. *Bias alert* had the best time designing and installing this most beautiful course in PA!
-  +0 votes  + alphonse borowski › March 23, 2015
A-
This course located on Indiana University of Pennsylvania grounds and is situated on the old ski slope and the surrounding woods. It is well maintained, challenging, and with plenty of changes elevation, a workout. Be prepared to use a wide variety of shots especially when the pins are in the alternate locations. I rank this course right up there with Morraine and Deer Lakes.
-  +0 votes  + Matt Baric › May 6, 2014
A+
-  +0 votes  + Charles McCoy › May 17, 2014
A
I absolutely love this course. It's beautiful, challenging, well-maintained and very challenging. There are a couple holes that are downright frustrating, but other than that I think this is an excellent course.
-  +0 votes  + Luke Anderson › May 27, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Joey Bujdos › August 24, 2014
A+
-  +0 votes  + Kurt Claypoole › January 23, 2015
A
Huge Elevation changes on some holes, gorgeous and scenic. Great mix of woods and open fairway, some tight spots. Just an amazing course. One of my top picks.
-  +0 votes  + James Smith › March 23, 2015
A+
-  +0 votes  + Vinny M › June 4, 2015
B