Horning's Hideout

North Plains, Oregon     3 courses · 54 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Brett BaeseThe Highlands › November 9, 2014
A+
-  +0 votes  + Brett BaeseMeadow Ridge › November 9, 2014
A+
-  +0 votes  + Brett BaeseCanyon Course › November 9, 2014
A+
-  +0 votes  + Luke JohnsonThe Highlands › November 9, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + Tom ElderCanyon Course › October 20, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Tom ElderThe Highlands › October 20, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + Tom ElderMeadow Ridge › October 20, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Sean DavisMeadow Ridge › September 27, 2014
A
Like the other 2 courses here this one is also a winner. Although rustic it is cleared out nicely so only a few spots discs can get lost. Elevation and shots through the woods keep this course challenging but not unfair. Keep your eye on your discs after landing rollaways are very common. Play this course its worth the drive.
-  +0 votes  + JC CoulterCanyon Course › September 21, 2014
B
Fun course , chances to score well with some challenging holes .
-  +0 votes  + Brandon B.The Highlands › September 2, 2014
A
This is the ace race hole, it flowed very well and was fun for me as a beginner. There was still some longer holes and had a few challenging holes! We played this to warm up on and I was glad we didn't skip it!
-  +0 votes  + Brandon B.Meadow Ridge › September 2, 2014
A
This was a very hard course as a beginner but it had some beautiful shots and flowed pretty well. There was a few extra obstacles due to the Warrior Dash set up. Hole 8 was amazing, long drive with a huge drop off, my favorite hole played! Would recommend these courses to anyone, beginner or pro.
-  +0 votes  + Tom KriegThe Highlands › September 18, 2014
A
Great course that allows you to go for an ace on virtually every hole.
-  +0 votes  + Jason "Rooster" BrusterThe Highlands › August 26, 2014
C+
-  +0 votes  + Mr. SnapCanyon Course › August 24, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Ryan BanksCanyon Course › August 10, 2014
B+
Techincal, but most of the holes are pretty short in length. Fair amount of elevation change and well laid out. Overall a nice easy, but not too easy, course on a nice piece of property.
-  +0 votes  + Sabrina MaricleThe Highlands › August 6, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Kevin RiggsCanyon Course › July 27, 2014
A
One of my favorite courses. In spite of the large amount of undergrowth in this hilly, forested, course, I've only ever lost one disc, as the paths are generally quite clear. They do a really good job of keeping things picked up out at Bob's. It's well worth the small fee and they have group rates for camping, pay-showers, and flushing restrooms. With three courses, Horning's Hideout is my favorite place to play.
-  +0 votes  + Russ HCanyon Course › July 10, 2014
B-
The course is fun but the baskets are terrible.
-  +0 votes  + J.Mike StrawnCanyon Course › June 10, 2014
A
Great course. Not many long shots but plenty of trees, elevation changes, and hyzer/ anhyzer shots to make it fun
-  +0 votes  + Micahel RobinsonCanyon Course › June 1, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Micahel RobinsonMeadow Ridge › May 25, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Jaimee Double E SauvageauCanyon Course › May 14, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Greg SchillerMeadow Ridge › May 11, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Josh HarrisThe Highlands › April 30, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + David SegoCanyon Course › April 21, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Garth BrowneCanyon Course › March 24, 2014
A+
Clean, well marked, great fun
-  +0 votes  + Garth BrowneThe Highlands › March 24, 2014
A
Good warm up and good for kids
-  +0 votes  + Garth BrowneMeadow Ridge › March 24, 2014
A-
Marking was an issue but what a huge course. Very challenging
-  +0 votes  + Josh MarcellaMeadow Ridge › March 16, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Alex OlguinCanyon Course › February 18, 2014
A
Canyon is out in the boonies but it's so picturesque. Most holes are on the short side under the canopy, but there are a handful of long holes and large elevation changes especially among those using that grassy meadow.
-  +0 votes  + Grape ApeCanyon Course › January 23, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Grape ApeMeadow Ridge › January 23, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Dan BeegleThe Highlands › January 18, 2014
A-
Great little course, perfect for short game practice and getting a low score. Great for glow frolf as well.. Tee pads could be a little better, but It is still an a grade course to me.
-  +0 votes  + Dan BeegleMeadow Ridge › January 18, 2014
A
Awesome course, very difficult. Know how to throw before you play this one. ranked one of the top 10 courses in usa. Par 3s,4s,and 5s. uphill and downhill. drastic elevation changes..
-  +0 votes  + john cooperCanyon Course › January 13, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + john cooperThe Highlands › January 13, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + john cooperMeadow Ridge › January 13, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Travis "Chatta" PughCanyon Course › July 14, 2014
B+
Great shot variety here and overall great layout. Couple easy birdies, and couple par 4s to air out. Along with great signage and tee pads. Good change in elevation with drop offs, and great layout. Even though the baskets are not my favorite chains catch very well.
-  +0 votes  + Travis "Chatta" PughThe Highlands › January 13, 2014
C+
Every hole is an ace run. Great for family's and beginners. Another awesome addition to hornings! Best place to come for some disc golf fun.
-  +0 votes  + Travis "Chatta" PughMeadow Ridge › January 13, 2014
A
Course is a beast!!!! This will test every part of your game. Must have mental composure as well as being able to throw different shots. Great elevation change and hole differences. Is it hard for sure, but the lines are there. This course will make you improve your accuracy and make you a better player. Please be respectful here and appreciate these 3 amazing courses
-  +0 votes  + Derek "Dirty D" DanielsMeadow Ridge › January 12, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Derek "Dirty D" DanielsThe Highlands › January 12, 2014
B
-  +0 votes  + Derek "Dirty D" DanielsCanyon Course › January 12, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + Tim "Skip" BeckerThe Highlands › January 12, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Grape ApeThe Highlands › January 6, 2014
B-
-  +0 votes  + Randy MooneyMeadow Ridge › December 27, 2013
A
This is one of the hardest courses I have played and even when shooting a +7's I still enjoy playing this course.
-  +0 votes  + Randy MooneyThe Highlands › December 27, 2013
A-
Great course just missing any distance.
-  +0 votes  + Shawn MaddenThe Highlands › December 20, 2013
B+
Great putting Course. Also setup for glow disc with lit baskets
-  +0 votes  + Shawn MaddenCanyon Course › December 20, 2013
A
Great course without the distance of Meadow Ridge course.
-  +0 votes  + Shawn MaddenMeadow Ridge › December 20, 2013
A+
Brilliant course.
-  +0 votes  + Da PaperboyCanyon Course › November 24, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Da PaperboyThe Highlands › November 24, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Da PaperboyMeadow Ridge › November 24, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Michael PaulsonMeadow Ridge › November 23, 2013
B-
-  +0 votes  + Matt "Boston" warkelMeadow Ridge › October 29, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Matt "Boston" warkelCanyon Course › October 29, 2013
A+
-  +1 votes  + Mike Little Deezy DealMeadow Ridge › October 21, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Sean DavisThe Highlands › October 20, 2013
A
Not just another pitch and putt. Elevation and hazards keep this course interesting.
-  +0 votes  + Sean DavisCanyon Course › October 20, 2013
A
Great course. Even better than the reviews would lead you to believe.
-  +0 votes  + spectralmonkey 11Canyon Course › October 12, 2013
A-
-  -1 votes  + Gregg SuttonCanyon Course › September 25, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Luke JohnsonCanyon Course › September 12, 2013
A
-  -1 votes  + Mason CaldwellThe Highlands › September 2, 2013
A
-  -1 votes  + Mason CaldwellMeadow Ridge › September 2, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Chris "Doc"Canyon Course › April 23, 2014
B
Great Glow Course!
-  +0 votes  + Michael PaulsonThe Highlands › August 24, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + David MunozMeadow Ridge › August 20, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + David MunozCanyon Course › August 20, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Reed SorensenMeadow Ridge › August 17, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Reed SorensenCanyon Course › August 17, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Reed SorensenThe Highlands › August 17, 2013
A-
This course is a blast. Wish we had one of these courses around me.
-  +0 votes  + Christina ChanceThe Highlands › August 11, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Heather ReinecciusThe Highlands › August 11, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Nicholas HultbergThe Highlands › August 9, 2013
B+
Great Short Course, nice warm-up. Lifts the spirits to shoot so low.
-  +0 votes  + Nicholas HultbergMeadow Ridge › August 9, 2013
B+
Great warm-up course. Good for mid-range practice and lifting the spirits. Just a couple tough holes, but for the most part a good quick round.
-  +0 votes  + Nicholas HultbergCanyon Course › August 9, 2013
A
This is a great technical course, but no too technical. I have really enjoyed the couple of times I played it.
-  +0 votes  + sandra chapmanThe Highlands › July 31, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Michael PaulsonCanyon Course › July 26, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Jessie L.Canyon Course › July 14, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + ROGUE RIDERMeadow Ridge › June 28, 2013
A+
mix of everything!
-  +0 votes  + Jason "Rooster" BrusterMeadow Ridge › August 26, 2014
A
Great challenging course with roll away putts all damn day... I do not like the home made baskets though...
-  +0 votes  + James SzlavichMeadow Ridge › June 22, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + James SzlavichThe Highlands › June 22, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Kris JonesThe Highlands › June 5, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Kris JonesCanyon Course › June 5, 2013
A+
-  +1 votes  + Kolte BreckCanyon Course › May 30, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Carl PetersonMeadow Ridge › May 20, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Carl PetersonCanyon Course › May 20, 2013
A
-  +1 votes  + Pink PassionCanyon Course › May 20, 2013
A+
-  +1 votes  + Pink PassionMeadow Ridge › May 20, 2013
A+
-  +1 votes  + Pink PassionThe Highlands › May 19, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Rob "RICOCHET" McClurgMeadow Ridge › May 9, 2013
B+
This course is tough, be precise or be prepared to look for your disc for a while!
-  +0 votes  + Rob "RICOCHET" McClurgCanyon Course › May 5, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + spectralmonkey 11Meadow Ridge › May 2, 2013
A+
this one is a beast... best score yet... third time playing
ended at a +9
-  +0 votes  + jared "long hair" petersonThe Highlands › April 20, 2013
B+
-  +1 votes  + Paul Compton-PortlandMobileDiscLabCanyon Course › April 16, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Steve AThe Highlands › March 30, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Hunter PaschallThe Highlands › March 28, 2013
A
-  +1 votes  + Paul Compton-PortlandMobileDiscLabMeadow Ridge › March 28, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + eric stredwickCanyon Course › March 16, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + eric stredwickMeadow Ridge › March 16, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Brandon JohnsonMeadow Ridge › March 3, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Eric AlbinCanyon Course › March 3, 2013
B+
-  +1 votes  + Page JenkinsCanyon Course › March 3, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Terry OwenCanyon Course › February 24, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Dennis HammerCanyon Course › February 18, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Boom BoomerCanyon Course › February 16, 2013
A
Great tourney!!!
-  +0 votes  + Zak AwesomeThe Highlands › February 11, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Zak AwesomeMeadow Ridge › February 11, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Zak AwesomeCanyon Course › February 11, 2013
A
-  +2 votes  + The "Herb"Meadow Ridge › February 2, 2013
A-
first and foremost.... AMAZING!!! im not the most experienced player when it comes to "pro open" competition level courses but Ive been told this is one of the finest examples of "long arm" meets "technicality" anywhere in the United States... that being said, there is no need to be scared when heading up to Meadow Ridge if you remember one little tip. ------> avoid trees while driving off the teepad! even if it means possibly not "parking" the hole per say and you'll make it through the rou ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Steve ACanyon Course › January 6, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Cliff DennisCanyon Course › January 6, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Nick SikorskiCanyon Course › January 5, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jason "Rooster" BrusterCanyon Course › August 26, 2014
A
Nice course for all levels of play, clean fairways good lines... I do not like the home made baskets though...
-  +0 votes  + Casey KimballMeadow Ridge › October 30, 2012
A
This course is really challenging for me, but also enjoyable....when you get a great drive it is really rewarding....18 holes on this bad boy will test all of your skills and equpment.....if up for a beautiful, long, technical round of disc then this in one of the best places for it probably anywhere.....saw it rated 6th hardest course in the world somewhere!!!
-  +0 votes  + Daniel ChamblissMeadow Ridge › February 27, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Daniel ChamblissThe Highlands › October 18, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Daniel ChamblissCanyon Course › February 27, 2013
A
Great course
-  +0 votes  + Joe KingThe Highlands › October 2, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + Joe KingCanyon Course › October 2, 2012
A+
Love this course. Superb! :)
-  +1 votes  + Terry KenneyCanyon Course › September 28, 2012
A-
Nicely varied course with tests of accuracy and strength over the meadow and through the forest. Well marked, but watch out for trolls and angry dwarves. The short tee pads hanging out over a sheer drop can get into your head.

Two things: It's posted that NOX is not allowed; beware the gong of shame.
-  +1 votes  + Terry KenneyThe Highlands › September 28, 2012
B+
A serious lesson in the not so subtle relation between distance & elevation. Needs tee pads, but well-marked. Seems like a short & easy course, but ... trees, steep drop offs behind baskets, and terrain. Probably best summed up as a "tricksey little bugger."
-  +1 votes  + Barron MCanyon Course › September 24, 2012
A-
-  +1 votes  + Casey KimballCanyon Course › October 30, 2012
A+
I describe hornings as a disc golf amusement park to peeps who have not been.....the canyon course is my favorite to play.....a great mix of shots and some really long holes paired with some short fun birdie opps....the hole 18 top of the world shot is epic!!!
-  +0 votes  + Casey KimballThe Highlands › October 30, 2012
A
a really fun time and a great warm up.....just grab a putter and it's on....good upshot practice and perfect for beginners!
-  +1 votes  + Ian Clark-WilliamsMeadow Ridge › September 17, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + Ian Clark-WilliamsCanyon Course › September 17, 2012
A+
-  +1 votes  + Ian Clark-WilliamsThe Highlands › September 17, 2012
A+
SUCH an awesome course!
-  -1 votes  + marc bMeadow Ridge › September 14, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jason SosnowskiThe Highlands › September 4, 2012
B
not a real difficult course(hence the 10down first time there) but ace runs are always fun! Mat O shot a -14 in our 3rd round with just 2 wizards.....scenery is incredible.
-  +1 votes  + Jason SosnowskiCanyon Course › September 4, 2012
A-
tougher course with 8-10 possible birdies. Drivers and putters all needed. The views are incredible. probably took 18 photos!
-  +2 votes  + Ira BCanyon Course › August 28, 2012
A
-  +2 votes  + Ira BThe Highlands › August 28, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Jen TechCanyon Course › August 26, 2012
A
We found a few pea****feathers!
-  +0 votes  + Jen TechThe Highlands › August 26, 2012
A
I really enjoyed myself.
-  +1 votes  + Trey epker IIICanyon Course › August 26, 2012
A+
-  +1 votes  + Scott HillCanyon Course › August 25, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Brad HummelMeadow Ridge › August 23, 2012
B+
-  +1 votes  + Brad HummelThe Highlands › August 23, 2012
A
Great short course with a lot of ace opportunities
-  +0 votes  + Brad HummelCanyon Course › November 11, 2012
A
-  +3 votes  + The "Herb"The Highlands › August 21, 2012
A
-  +4 votes  + The "Herb"Canyon Course › August 21, 2012
A
Officially a disc golf mecca. Nothing else need be said really.
-  +1 votes  + Jeff WilliamsCanyon Course › August 17, 2012
A+
-  +1 votes  + Chris DriscollThe Highlands › August 16, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + Ryan LepleyMeadow Ridge › August 15, 2012
A
another beautiful hornings hideout course!
-  +1 votes  + Ryan LepleyCanyon Course › August 15, 2012
A
Love the facility. love the layout. the terrain. well kept.

only thing i didn't like were the home made baskets and the admission to play. the course was so nice that i can look past it though.

Hornings hideout courses were the among the best i played in the oregon/northern california area.
-  -1 votes  + Evan JobCanyon Course › August 2, 2012
D
This course was a very long walk and a hard course
-  +1 votes  + Evan JobThe Highlands › August 2, 2012
A-
It is a awesome course
-  +1 votes  + Ron DGCanyon Course › July 29, 2012
A+
FUN FUN FUN. If you're in the area, pay the $3 to go to Horning's, hit all 3 courses, and bring a sack lunch.
-  +1 votes  + Ron DGThe Highlands › July 29, 2012
A+
FUN FUN FUN. If you're in the area, pay the $3 to go to Horning's, hit all 3 courses, and bring a sack lunch.
-  +1 votes  + Ron DGMeadow Ridge › July 29, 2012
A+
FUN FUN FUN. If you're in the area, pay the $3 to go to Horning's, hit all 3 courses, and bring a sack lunch.
-  +0 votes  + Josh CodyCanyon Course › July 27, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Josh CodyThe Highlands › July 27, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Josh CodyMeadow Ridge › July 27, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Eddie CarnesThe Highlands › July 10, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + Gayle BakerThe Highlands › July 4, 2012
A
who doesnt love a short course, awesome fun quick round. The views are epic, peacocks in the trees. So Beautiful.
-  +1 votes  + Gayle BakerCanyon Course › July 4, 2012
A
Great course, challenging but for my throwing style the length of the course was perfect. Slight elevation changes, weather and slippery and times but fun under any conditions.
-  +0 votes  + justin mortonMeadow Ridge › June 18, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + justin mortonCanyon Course › June 18, 2012
B
-  +1 votes  + - The Corbinator -The Highlands › June 18, 2012
A+
-  +1 votes  + andy MannThe Highlands › June 18, 2012
A
This is the best small course that i have played!!
-  +3 votes  + Nick NisbetCanyon Course › June 18, 2012
A-
Great course for newbies. Challenging wooded areas woth out being too unforgiving. While the baskets are easy to see from a distance, they are not very forgiving, but i only missed one shot based on this. Great area, I'm new to the sport, but would recomend the drive out there.
-  +3 votes  + Nick NisbetMeadow Ridge › June 18, 2012
A
Beautiful course!!! Would be an A+ if it had better baskets. Don't let this fact discourage you. If you think Peir Park is great, you have to come here and play meadows. Great being in the wilderness huckin some discs around. If you live in Oregon and have not played here, you are missing out.
-  +3 votes  + Nick NisbetThe Highlands › June 18, 2012
A-
Short, fun course. Makes a rookie like me feel good when I can get five birdies. Good mix of open and wooded holes. I can't wait to get back and improve my scores.
-  +0 votes  + steven kochendorferMeadow Ridge › June 4, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + steven kochendorferCanyon Course › June 4, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + steven kochendorferThe Highlands › June 4, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + John BMeadow Ridge › May 29, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Ben GonzalesThe Highlands › May 28, 2012
A-
-  +1 votes  + Thomas "T" D.Meadow Ridge › May 27, 2012
A-
Tough but fair course. It kicks my ass but sometimes I'll get mine, too.
-  +2 votes  + Chris LundquistMeadow Ridge › May 19, 2012
A-
-  +1 votes  + Chris LundquistThe Highlands › May 19, 2012
B+
-  +2 votes  + Chris LundquistCanyon Course › May 19, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + michael starnzy starnsCanyon Course › May 18, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + Chris "Doc"Meadow Ridge › May 14, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + marc bThe Highlands › May 12, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + marc bCanyon Course › September 14, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Andrew KochendorferThe Highlands › May 12, 2012
A
-  +2 votes  + Corey DempseyCanyon Course › July 30, 2012
A+
-  +2 votes  + Corey DempseyThe Highlands › July 30, 2012
A-
-  +2 votes  + Corey DempseyMeadow Ridge › July 30, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + ricky haynesMeadow Ridge › May 8, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + Christoff RiceThe Highlands › May 7, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + ricky haynesThe Highlands › May 6, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + Jaimee Double E SauvageauThe Highlands › April 24, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + ricky haynesCanyon Course › April 23, 2012
A+
-  +1 votes  + Nicholas "LUSH" SomppiCanyon Course › December 29, 2012
A-
-  +1 votes  + Nicholas "LUSH" SomppiMeadow Ridge › July 28, 2014
A+
-  -1 votes  + Alex LackeyCanyon Course › April 20, 2012
B
For a short course, it's got some trees and hazards that force you to go for some creative lines. Great way to warm up and dial in your touch shots before climbing the mountain up to the highlands course.
-  +1 votes  + Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MINDMeadow Ridge › April 19, 2012
A
One of the best courses I have ever played. Make sure your ready to get in some exercise, because this place has got some huge up and downs, super technical pin locations, and lots of trees. One of the best holes is #8, a giant downhill shot, it's just killer to see your disc keep going and going, but don't give it to much or it's gone and your going for a hike (use a mid or a strong thumber/tomahawk). I played while it was raining all day so it was very slick everywhere, I even went down on my ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + jesse longCanyon Course › April 10, 2012
A-
great course all a round
-  -1 votes  + jesse longThe Highlands › April 10, 2012
B+
when the t pads are done then it will be great
-  +0 votes  + jesse longMeadow Ridge › April 10, 2012
A
pack a lunch and ready for a hike this course is heaven
-  +1 votes  + Sean ChapmanCanyon Course › April 10, 2012
A+
Awesome place!!! What more could you want in a disc golf course. 3-18 holes courses in one place!!! The Highland course is a short par 3 course with aces to be had. The Canyon course is my favorite with everything you want in a course. Last, The Meadow Ridge course. WOW!!! Thats all I can say about that course. This course will chew you up and spit you out in a hurry. VERY TOUGH. Over all, Hornings Hideout is a great place for the whole family. There is something for everyone out there. Besides disc golf, they have camping, fishing, ect.
-  +1 votes  + Sean ChapmanThe Highlands › March 25, 2013
A
-  -1 votes  + Sean ChapmanMeadow Ridge › March 26, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Monica McNealCanyon Course › April 9, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Jake BerryCanyon Course › April 8, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Jake BerryThe Highlands › April 5, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Justin JoersMeadow Ridge › April 3, 2012
A+
-  +2 votes  + Adam D.The Highlands › April 1, 2012
B+
Short and sweet. Easy warmup.
-  +0 votes  + Steve GallawayThe Highlands › March 27, 2012
C
-  +0 votes  + Don AlexanderMeadow Ridge › March 27, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Don AlexanderThe Highlands › March 27, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Don AlexanderCanyon Course › March 27, 2012
B+
-  -1 votes  + Randolph KingThe Highlands › March 14, 2012
B+
Shorter than the other two, it isn't a great course on its own, but offers good variety to the other two course here. Most of the holes are shorter, it's good after you've been beaten up by the other two.
-  +0 votes  + RedNeck RobThe Highlands › March 12, 2012
C
-  +0 votes  + Joleigh MillerThe Highlands › March 11, 2012
B+
-  +1 votes  + RedNeck RobCanyon Course › March 10, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Matt YencopalCanyon Course › March 8, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Matt YencopalThe Highlands › March 8, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Matt YencopalMeadow Ridge › March 8, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + lindsey reichelCanyon Course › March 7, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + Brandon WilliamsThe Highlands › August 16, 2012
A
Easy but fun. Great ace opportunities
-  +1 votes  + corey jThe Highlands › March 5, 2012
A
2 inchs of snow
-  +0 votes  + WAYNE "big daddy" WALKERCanyon Course › March 2, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + WAYNE "big daddy" WALKERThe Highlands › March 2, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Kevin OConnorCanyon Course › February 18, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + Kevin OConnorThe Highlands › February 18, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + JT seamanThe Highlands › February 12, 2012
A
i love coming here for DG huking. fun all the time.
-  +1 votes  + Nicholas "LUSH" SomppiThe Highlands › June 23, 2012
B-
-  +0 votes  + erik johansenMeadow Ridge › January 11, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + Ryan TechThe Highlands › January 10, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + Ryan TechCanyon Course › January 10, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + craig robinsonThe Highlands › January 5, 2012
B+
-  +3 votes  + Erin ReichelMeadow Ridge › January 4, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Dan-Hyzer Double YouMeadow Ridge › December 23, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Chris MoreyCanyon Course › December 22, 2011
A
Incredibly fun course. Sure, it's not that hard, but it's incredibly fun. I put this in the same class as Whistler's Bend (though not quite as good): fun as hell and not too hard.
-  +0 votes  + Chris MoreyThe Highlands › December 22, 2011
B
It's fun to **** around on, get some birds.
-  +1 votes  + Chris MoreyMeadow Ridge › December 22, 2011
A+
I'm going to have to give this course the nod. It's beautiful, well laid out and an incredible challenge. You will be forced to make some crazy shots, and that makes it awesome and interesting and exciting. I've never done very well on this course, but I never expected to, and I still loved the challenge.
-  +1 votes  + Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MINDCanyon Course › December 19, 2011
A-
LOVE THIS PLACE AND HOPE TO COME BACK AGAIN AND AGAIN!
NICE MIX OF CHALLENGES FROM HOLE TO HOLE.
-  +1 votes  + Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MINDThe Highlands › December 19, 2011
B-
PERFECT WARM UP / PRACTICE COURSE FOR THE SHORT AND TECHNICAL SIDE OF THINGS. (GOD KNOWS I NEED THE HELP)
REALLY FUN!!
-  +0 votes  + Kyle LortsCanyon Course › December 16, 2011
B-
-  +0 votes  + Kyle LortsMeadow Ridge › December 16, 2011
A-
-  +1 votes  + Jared KastlemanCanyon Course › December 13, 2011
A
Amazing course with lots of diverse terrain, trees and elevation change. Water can come into play on 18. A couple par 4s keep things interesting and set up possible eagle opportunities. Multiple tees and pins also add to the appeal of this course. This is just one of three courses that make Horning's Hideout a Disc Golfers Dream. The only things that could make HH better is a disc golf store and a really good place to eat. Then all the HH courses would be A+
-  +1 votes  + Jared KastlemanThe Highlands › December 13, 2011
A
With an average hole length of 170 ft. this is an ace run dream. Varied elevation and trees as well as a few potential water hazards keep the short holes interesting. This is also a premier destination for glow golf. I could play this course all day. Fun, Fun, Fun. Eventually though it is impossible not to succumb to the challenging call of Canyon or Meadow Ridge.
-  +1 votes  + Jared KastlemanMeadow Ridge › December 24, 2011
A+
Pro, mountain type golf course. This course is a huge commitment and takes several hours to complete. Massive changes in elevation and thick trees create challenging, long fairways. Mountain type courses present unique challenges. No what you are getting into and it's a great experience.
-  +0 votes  + Robert Ebeling iiiCanyon Course › December 8, 2011
A-
Great example of north west obsticals including both fulliage and varying elevation
-  +3 votes  + Erin ReichelCanyon Course › January 26, 2012
A+
-  +3 votes  + Erin ReichelThe Highlands › November 15, 2011
A+
-  +1 votes  + Tyler WilliamsCanyon Course › October 28, 2011
A+
One of the funnest courses I've played. A lot of technical tree shots.
-  +1 votes  + Tyler WilliamsThe Highlands › October 28, 2011
A+
-  +1 votes  + Tyler WilliamsMeadow Ridge › October 28, 2011
A+
-  +1 votes  + Josh MarcellaCanyon Course › October 26, 2011
A+
-  +1 votes  + Josh MarcellaThe Highlands › March 16, 2014
A
-  +2 votes  + Chris FaudreeMeadow Ridge › May 2, 2012
A
Gold
-  +4 votes  + Alvin NatarteMeadow Ridge › September 25, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + matthew schroederMeadow Ridge › September 8, 2011
B+
-  +2 votes  + Dewey "DUI" D.Canyon Course › September 6, 2011
A
This is my favorite place in the world...besides my mom's lap. All the big tree's, the peacocks and the Hornings family is so nice!! Especially Jane...Ma Horning she said to call her.
-  +1 votes  + Mike GilbertCanyon Course › September 5, 2011
B+
Nice course layout with a few long hole and tech tree lines.Few blind holes but most are easy to see, bring bright disc so it not to hard to find them on blind shots. 18 is really fun to throw off the top of the hill.
-  +1 votes  + Dan QCanyon Course › August 22, 2011
A
Love this course
-  +2 votes  + Dan QMeadow Ridge › August 22, 2011
A-
Hard but fun
-  +2 votes  + ROGUE RIDERThe Highlands › August 11, 2011
B
short ubr fun course
-  +1 votes  + Sara RCanyon Course › August 7, 2011
A-
I'm not a fan of the baskets, but that's the only thing I don't like about this course.
-  +1 votes  + Jeremiah ZimmermanCanyon Course › August 6, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Jeremiah ZimmermanThe Highlands › August 6, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Nathan SilvaThe Highlands › May 20, 2013
A+
-  -1 votes  + Cameron "wanta bang martha" fickerThe Highlands › July 30, 2011
B+
-  -2 votes  + Cameron "wanta bang martha" fickerCanyon Course › July 30, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Seth NavarreThe Highlands › July 28, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Seth NavarreCanyon Course › July 28, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + kelly heardThe Highlands › July 16, 2011
A-
-  +1 votes  + charles lyterCanyon Course › July 9, 2011
B+
-  +1 votes  + Caprice JohnsonThe Highlands › July 16, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Dewey "DUI" D.The Highlands › July 4, 2011
A
This is a Puppy's Best Friend for disc golf courses. Tree's, a pond and its so much fun!!
-  +5 votes  + Alvin NatarteCanyon Course › July 4, 2011
A
-  +5 votes  + Alvin NatarteThe Highlands › November 3, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Shawn FulkThe Highlands › July 4, 2011
A
-  +2 votes  + Taylor FulkThe Highlands › July 3, 2011
A
every hole is an ace look
-  +1 votes  + Kalon WigginsThe Highlands › July 2, 2011
A-
Great course. Mostly short drives though. Great for beginners, with lots of obstacles to keep it interesting.
-  +1 votes  + Harrison HoganCanyon Course › June 18, 2011
A-
Some campers in the way, not a huge deal at all, and I'm sure they were set for a great weekend.
-  +2 votes  + David SmithMeadow Ridge › June 12, 2011
A
-  +2 votes  + David SmithThe Highlands › June 12, 2011
B
-  +2 votes  + Heather QuintonCanyon Course › June 11, 2011
A+
-  -1 votes  + Jesse RandallThe Highlands › June 11, 2011
A-
-  -1 votes  + Jesse RandallMeadow Ridge › June 11, 2011
B+
-  -2 votes  + Jesse RandallCanyon Course › August 25, 2011
B+
-  +2 votes  + David SmithCanyon Course › June 11, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + andy MannCanyon Course › June 10, 2011
A
-  -1 votes  + matthew schroederCanyon Course › June 10, 2011
C
-  +0 votes  + matthew schroederThe Highlands › June 10, 2011
B+
-  -1 votes  + Randolph KingCanyon Course › March 14, 2012
A
My favorite of the Horning's Hideout courses. Good variety, great scenery. And not as evil as the Meadow Ridge course.
-  -1 votes  + Randolph KingMeadow Ridge › March 14, 2012
A
This is a beautiful course to play. There is excellent variety including a nice top of the world hole and a very long hole. This course is tough to play, it will chew you up and spit out the pieces, but you will keep coming back and asking for more.
-  +1 votes  + Tim FreeburnThe Highlands › June 4, 2011
B-
Short, but challenging
-  +0 votes  + Tim FreeburnCanyon Course › May 29, 2013
B+
-  +2 votes  + Chris CordovaThe Highlands › June 2, 2011
A
-  +11 votes  + Dru "Stylez"Canyon Course › October 4, 2012
A
Good Course! There could be a couple longer Hole's. I am not a Big Fan of the Baskets, personally they are not too Forgiving. Great Signs, Tee Boxes, and Flow. Hole's #13 and #18 are Par 4's.
-  +8 votes  + Dru "Stylez"The Highlands › May 31, 2011
B+
Great Warm-up Course! Yes, All the Holes are Short, there could be a couple longer One's. My Major Downside to this Course was the NIGHT SET UP... Needs Much Improvement ( NOT ALL THE LIGHTS WORKED ). And I am not a Big Fan of the Baskets, personally they are not too Forgiving. Great Signs and Flow, need to work on some of the Tee Boxes.
-  +9 votes  + Dru "Stylez"Meadow Ridge › May 31, 2011
A
WOW! This is a Monster 18 Hole Course! I Hope your ready for a Hike! I am not a Big Fan of the Baskets, personally they are not too Forgiving. Great Signs, Tee Boxes, and Flow. Hole's #10 and #14 are Par 4's and Hole #16 is a Par 5. Hole #7 is Optional Par 4, But there is No way to Record it on the Disc Golf Scene
-  +3 votes  + - scottishrob -Canyon Course › May 29, 2011
A
This course is near perfect. Great layout. Awesome mix between holes where accuracy is desired and ones that you get a chance to huck the disc. Definitely worth multiple visits.
-  +3 votes  + - scottishrob -The Highlands › October 22, 2011
A
The perfect warm up and cool down course. Tons of fun to play over and over again.
-  +3 votes  + - scottishrob -Meadow Ridge › May 29, 2011
A
Now this course is total insanity. When you think you got game, head to the ridge and test yourself. Not many shoot under par on this course and for good reason, its a very difficult pro course. Accuracy and distance on every hole. Massive elevation changes, trees everywhere, and most of the time you can't see the pin til you're on it. Good luck.
-  +1 votes  + Steven EglerCanyon Course › July 30, 2012
A
What a place, disc golf haven!!!
-  +1 votes  + Steven EglerMeadow Ridge › May 26, 2011
A
This one is a mother ****er!!!
-  +1 votes  + Steven EglerThe Highlands › May 26, 2011
A
What a place, disc golf haven!!!
-  +2 votes  + Chris FaudreeThe Highlands › May 15, 2011
B+
Fun, easy course with the occasional trouble spot
-  +0 votes  + Matthew MorrisThe Highlands › May 4, 2011
A+
-  +1 votes  + Heather QuintonThe Highlands › June 11, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Dan QThe Highlands › August 22, 2011
A
Make me fill good at the end of the day.
-  +0 votes  + Shawn SolmonCanyon Course › April 29, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Jeff TorrenceCanyon Course › April 28, 2011
A+
Love the UPS and downs.Beautiful ....
-  +0 votes  + Russ ICanyon Course › April 24, 2011
A-
-  +2 votes  + Chris FaudreeCanyon Course › May 2, 2012
A-
easy to lose a disc on a few holes.. other than that, awesome course.
-  +2 votes  + Paul " PW" WhiteThe Highlands › April 19, 2011
A
great course for a casual round with friends
-  +2 votes  + Mat OwensCanyon Course › April 18, 2011
A+
amazing course.
-  +0 votes  + Mike"Long Arm" LoweCanyon Course › April 18, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Mike"Long Arm" LoweThe Highlands › April 18, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Kevin OThe Highlands › April 18, 2011
B
-  +1 votes  + Kevin OCanyon Course › April 18, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Joe WesleyThe Highlands › April 11, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Jerhomey KnoppCanyon Course › April 9, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Kerry MacombCanyon Course › April 7, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Kyle LortsThe Highlands › April 3, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Joe WesleyMeadow Ridge › March 24, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Bryon HarrisMeadow Ridge › March 24, 2011
A-
-  +1 votes  + Ryan JanesMeadow Ridge › March 23, 2011
A+
-  +2 votes  + Stand Andeliver aka B. BatesMeadow Ridge › March 22, 2011
A-
Great, but a bit tight when the course is full.
-  +1 votes  + Justin "ugh massa" StinsonMeadow Ridge › March 21, 2011
A+
i think people know this course better than i do, so not to be redundant but it's the perfect course/location ever. SUPER clean course
-  +4 votes  + THE "BEAST" OF THE WOODSMeadow Ridge › March 21, 2011
A+
This is the best course in oregon
-  +1 votes  + Jeffrey LeingangMeadow Ridge › March 20, 2011
B+
-  +1 votes  + Michael GordonCanyon Course › March 12, 2011
A+
-  +3 votes  + Mat OwensThe Highlands › February 28, 2011
A+
about 5-6 inches of snow there this weekend. it was great.
-  -2 votes  + Dane MackThe Highlands › February 23, 2011
B+
-  +1 votes  + Kiernan O'Connor-SieberThe Highlands › February 21, 2011
A-
super small but amazingly fun
-  +5 votes  + AGRO JACKSONThe Highlands › February 20, 2011
B
fun for families and guys needin work on their up shot!!!! best of all if u dont like the short holes then hit up the other 2 18s!!!!! also ever hole is a ace run hahah!!!
-  +6 votes  + Kermie MaldonadoThe Highlands › February 17, 2011
A
-  +4 votes  + Adin NelsonCanyon Course › February 17, 2011
A-
unforgiving baskets/chains, some walking b/w a few of the holes but nothing too bad. elevation changes and very scenic. worth the drive...
-  +4 votes  + Adin NelsonThe Highlands › February 17, 2011
A-
nice mid range/ putter course.only real down side is the very unforgiving baskets/chains. nice elevation variation and very scenic,
-  +0 votes  + kelly heardCanyon Course › February 7, 2011
A
-  -1 votes  + Jeff MartinThe Highlands › February 4, 2011
A
-  -1 votes  + Jeff MartinCanyon Course › February 4, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Nick PeachMeadow Ridge › January 31, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Steve GallawayCanyon Course › January 28, 2011
A-
Wow is all I can say. Super challenging. If you smoke, are overweight, or hate climbing steep hills this course will wear you out physically. It's not as difficult as I thought it would be though. There is at least one clear path to the pin on every hole. The consequences are high if you aren't accurate off the tee. Hopefully Bob makes paths & walkways more clear as you switch back over yourself numerous times. If he doesn't, the course will get pretty trampled by the self made paths that run throughout it over the years. I can't wait to get back out & play it again soon.
-  -1 votes  + matt andersonCanyon Course › January 24, 2011
B
-  +2 votes  + Jerry KirklandCanyon Course › May 19, 2011
A+
-  +4 votes  + The RoninCanyon Course › January 21, 2011
A+
Everything you could ask from a course, and your skills will be tested. Bring your "A" game.
-  +4 votes  + Nate HillenkampThe Highlands › April 24, 2011
A-
This is the best pitch and putt style course I have ever played. The course itself is not too difficult, but still gives the golfer a good variety of shots.
-  +3 votes  + Nate HillenkampCanyon Course › April 24, 2011
A-
This is a heavily wooded, moderately difficult course. On a few holes, if the disc lies off the trail, it could be very difficult to come out of.
-  +1 votes  + David Newton IICanyon Course › January 4, 2011
A
What a beautiful course! The picture of what disc golf can be!
-  +0 votes  + David Newton IIMeadow Ridge › January 4, 2011
A
Wow! I'm positive that this course was designed with the top tier of players in mind. It is beautiful, and ruthless. If there are weaknesses in your game, this course will point them out in a hurry. Definitely a must play course.
-  +0 votes  + Dusty adkinsCanyon Course › January 3, 2011
A
-  -1 votes  + Judd AlexanderCanyon Course › January 3, 2011
A
-  -1 votes  + Judd AlexanderThe Highlands › January 6, 2011
A
-  -1 votes  + Judd AlexanderMeadow Ridge › January 6, 2011
A
-  -1 votes  + Dallas LamoureauxCanyon Course › January 1, 2011
A+
-  -1 votes  + Dallas LamoureauxThe Highlands › January 1, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + bryant johnsonCanyon Course › December 31, 2010
A
-  -2 votes  + bryant johnsonThe Highlands › December 31, 2010
A+
-  +0 votes  + kris johnsonCanyon Course › December 31, 2010
A+
-  -2 votes  + kris johnsonThe Highlands › December 31, 2010
A+
-  +2 votes  + Brandon JohnsonCanyon Course › December 31, 2010
A+
-  +2 votes  + Brandon JohnsonThe Highlands › December 31, 2010
A+
awesome for a short course, has mostly interesting holes
-  +0 votes  + Nick AlmondThe Highlands › December 19, 2010
B
-  +1 votes  + Allen "Big Al" BabikoffCanyon Course › December 15, 2010
A
It's a lot easier to see the hole During the winter with all the leaves gone. Canyon is my favorite course to play at Hornings. You have to play smart and keep your head in the game to maintain your score
-  +1 votes  + Allen "Big Al" BabikoffThe Highlands › January 28, 2011
A
No matter how many times I throw this course I still manage to average -8 Wtih a high of -11. Highlands is a great course to finish with after playing Meadow Ridge orThe Canyon. You may not have enough time left to throw or juice left in your batteries but I always seem to get my last fix end before the end of the day, no matter what its always a great time.
-  +0 votes  + kErnAl "i'm a legend in my spare time" bUk3tCanyon Course › December 15, 2010
A+
-  -1 votes  + Pink Bag JenThe Highlands › December 15, 2010
A+
-  +1 votes  + Pink Bag JenCanyon Course › December 15, 2010
A+
-  -1 votes  + Tanya SpenceCanyon Course › December 12, 2010
A
-  +1 votes  + Josiah C.O.T.F.C.Canyon Course › December 10, 2010
A-
Great course! Lots of variation in terrain. By far my choice to play everytime I pull in. Minus because homemade baskets
-  +1 votes  + Josiah C.O.T.F.C.The Highlands › December 10, 2010
B-
Fun lil 18. a feel good round after meadow destroys your soul. O yeah play it at night! lights at tees and baskets. Minus because homemade baskets
-  +1 votes  + Josiah C.O.T.F.C.Meadow Ridge › December 10, 2010
D-
To many walk outs mixed with rediculous outta bounds and mandos. Fairways criss crossing lacks flow. Baskets are homemade. Not a fan
-  +3 votes  + TREE SinesCanyon Course › December 6, 2010
A
my favorite course out of the three
-  +3 votes  + TREE SinesThe Highlands › December 6, 2010
B
very good course to warm up on
-  +6 votes  + TREE SinesMeadow Ridge › December 6, 2010
B
hard hard hard. hole 8 their top of the world hole is great worth the hike up there
-  +1 votes  + ned blaisdellThe Highlands › December 6, 2010
A
fun and quick
-  +3 votes  + hippie nickCanyon Course › December 31, 2010
A+
fun course back 9 gets a little Hillie
-  +2 votes  + hippie nickThe Highlands › December 31, 2010
A
great ace race course and fun for all players
-  +2 votes  + hippie nickMeadow Ridge › December 1, 2010
A+
wow this ones is insane
-  +0 votes  + Nichola LandryCanyon Course › November 30, 2010
A
-  +3 votes  + Cameron "wanta bang martha" fickerMeadow Ridge › November 24, 2010
A
great course, will get better with age. It will kick your ask physcally, mentally, and emotionally . Don't underestimate the ridge.
-  +0 votes  + kErnAl "i'm a legend in my spare time" bUk3tMeadow Ridge › November 24, 2010
A+
-  -2 votes  + Dusty adkinsThe Highlands › January 9, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Dusty adkinsMeadow Ridge › November 8, 2010
A+
-  +2 votes  + Jeremy BeckwithCanyon Course › November 8, 2010
A
Nice course good mix of open shots and trees shots
-  -2 votes  + Dan BrownCanyon Course › November 4, 2010
A
each course is exactly what it's meant to be.
-  -1 votes  + Dan BrownThe Highlands › November 4, 2010
A
each course is exactly what it's meant to be.
-  -1 votes  + Dan BrownMeadow Ridge › November 4, 2010
A
each course is exactly what it's meant to be.
-  +2 votes  + Vince EpkerCanyon Course › November 3, 2010
A+
I love this course. Trees, elevation changes, varying terrain. long holes and short. I play this course every chance I get.
-  +3 votes  + Vince EpkerThe Highlands › November 3, 2010
A-
Very fun, if a little short. Can't wait to play this at night!!
-  +3 votes  + Vince EpkerMeadow Ridge › February 8, 2011
A
My favorite course(so far) in Oregon!!! More room around the tee pads would be cool...group golf gets a little crowded.
-  -1 votes  + Nick CrainCanyon Course › October 22, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Cindy McMahanThe Highlands › October 21, 2010
B
-  +1 votes  + Cindy McMahanCanyon Course › October 21, 2010
A
-  +2 votes  + Kansas ChrisMeadow Ridge › October 20, 2010
A+
-  +1 votes  + Kansas ChrisCanyon Course › October 20, 2010
A-
-  -1 votes  + JimBONUS GowerCanyon Course › October 19, 2010
B+
-  +0 votes  + kErnAl "i'm a legend in my spare time" bUk3tThe Highlands › October 15, 2010
A-
-  +3 votes  + George BodirogaCanyon Course › October 13, 2010
B+
Very technical at times to the point of overdoing it.
-  +3 votes  + George BodirogaThe Highlands › October 13, 2010
B-
Good course for beginners. A lot of holes are really short with no obstacles.
-  -1 votes  + Nick CrainThe Highlands › October 12, 2010
A
-  +6 votes  + TOE "Tee Off Even Under Pressure" UPCanyon Course › October 7, 2010
A+
man you can have a great A game at this course a lot of fun for RIPT
-  +6 votes  + TOE "Tee Off Even Under Pressure" UPThe Highlands › October 7, 2010
A+
lots of different kinds of throws for this part of the course i love it
-  +6 votes  + TOE "Tee Off Even Under Pressure" UPMeadow Ridge › October 7, 2010
A+
wow is all i can say for this course it is amazing for pro up thin down up thin down he he
-  -2 votes  + Jeff SwankThe Highlands › October 4, 2010
B
-  -1 votes  + YounG GuN OG JohnsonCanyon Course › October 1, 2010
A+
-  -1 votes  + YounG GuN OG JohnsonThe Highlands › October 1, 2010
A+
-  -1 votes  + YounG GuN OG JohnsonMeadow Ridge › October 1, 2010
A+
-  -1 votes  + Justin RoggeroCanyon Course › September 29, 2010
A+
-  +0 votes  + Erick IllgThe Highlands › September 28, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Erick IllgCanyon Course › September 28, 2010
A
-  +1 votes  + Thomas "T" D.The Highlands › September 26, 2010
A
-  +1 votes  + Thomas "T" D.Canyon Course › September 26, 2010
A
-  +4 votes  + J ManCanyon Course › September 20, 2010
A
If you're looking to play DG for something other than how far you can throw, this course terrain will pull every disc from your bag.
-  +5 votes  + J ManThe Highlands › September 20, 2010
A
Think you have touch? We'll see...
-  +5 votes  + J ManMeadow Ridge › September 20, 2010
A
Looking for some feedback on your abilities, this course will not hold back on it's critique of what game you think you have...enjoy.
-  -1 votes  + David ZimmermanCanyon Course › September 19, 2010
A
-  -1 votes  + David ZimmermanThe Highlands › September 19, 2010
B
-  -1 votes  + David ZimmermanMeadow Ridge › September 19, 2010
A-
-  +4 votes  + Andy VerhoevenCanyon Course › September 17, 2010
A
This is my favorite of the three courses and the one that i play the most.
-  +1 votes  + Andy VerhoevenThe Highlands › September 17, 2010
B+
This will get a a- or better once the tee pads go to concrete
-  +4 votes  + Andy VerhoevenMeadow Ridge › September 17, 2010
A+
I love this course but this Course hats me. I know that when I nail this I am doing good....