Hornets Nest Park

Charlotte, North Carolina     1 course · 26 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, December 1, 2014

+5
Jeff White 63 - Original layout, 18 holes

Saturday, March 8, 2014

+9
B Rad K 67 - Original layout, 18 holes

Monday, November 18, 2013

-5
Dominic Sallee 53 - Original layout, 18 holes

Monday, October 28, 2013

-3
Josh Connell 67 - Charlotte's Web layout, 18 holes

Saturday, October 5, 2013

-1
Ben Creger 57 - Original layout, 18 holes

Sunday, September 29, 2013

+7
A Bee 65 - Original layout, 18 holes "18 hole round (62, +4)"

Saturday, September 28, 2013

-7
Kenneth Tyburski, doubles 51 - Original layout, 18 holes "Best score format, playing with Robert Leonard. Round 1 of 3."

Saturday, June 8, 2013

+6
Bo Hicks 64 - Original layout, 18 holes "Horrible day my rotator cuff has a strain. "

Saturday, April 27, 2013

+20
Amy Canter 78 - Original layout, 18 holes "Round #2 - Still leading by 1 stroke!"
+1
Zach "THE SMACK" Anders 59 - Original layout, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

+4
Josh "Quack" Quackenbush 74 - Charlotte's Web layout, 18 holes "Busted my knee on hole 4 or 5."

Sunday, March 17, 2013

+1
B Rad K 59 - Original layout, 18 holes

Sunday, February 10, 2013

E
Barret Duncan 70 - Charlotte's Web layout, 18 holes "Confusing Tees and Baskets. Not sure if all 18 holes were the Web layout"

Friday, November 23, 2012

+2
Nate Wheeling 60 - Original layout, 18 holes "1st round of my day in Charlotte. Pin high 25ft putt on #2. Drop in 3 on #7. 3 putted the elevated basket on #9. Deuced one of the tighest fairways I've ever thrown at on #14. Fairly solid golf, great weather, limited people on the course. I only played 18 baskets as shown by the course score card. I assume the 19th hole could of been played to the island practice basket, as the Web layout plays the basket. Course par for 18 original is 58, I threw 57."

Saturday, September 1, 2012

+14
Zach "THE SMACK" Anders 84 - Charlotte's Web layout, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

+5
Joe Olson 63 - Original layout, 18 holes "Started on hole 2. With Chase Jerrigan, Aaron Roylock and Bryan Hoffman. Missed 3 putts within the circle in first 4 holes. Then it got ugly. Missed mando on 11. Didn't know this feat was possible till I did it."
+13
Gabe "Sasquatch" Foster 71 - Original layout, 18 holes "Round 3"
+4
Zach "THE SMACK" Anders 62 - Original layout, 18 holes
-4
Kenneth Tyburski 54 - Original layout, 18 holes "Advanced Division (MA1). Round 2 of 6, shotgun round, starting on #6. Finished round T-10 in Pool K. Official round rating 1000."

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

E
Andy Powell 58 - Original layout, 18 holes
+9
Aaron M 67 - Original layout, 18 holes "1st round."
+6
Jarad Newman 64 - Original layout, 18 holes "Par 58 Round #1 ...little bit of nerves. Tough course"
-3
Garry Patton 55 - Original layout, 18 holes

Monday, July 16, 2012

+3
Aaron M 61 - Original layout, 18 holes
-2
Kenneth Tyburski 56 - Original layout, 18 holes

Sunday, July 15, 2012

+7
Andy Powell 65 - Original layout, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

+4
Joe Olson 62 - Original layout, 18 holes "With D-Roc, Justin and Billy. Played better then my first attempt. Stupid 4 on Web 18. Actual score 62."

Sunday, July 8, 2012

+8
Joe Olson 66 - Original layout, 18 holes "First time playing. With Chase(local). Hole 19 played Web #18. Actual score 66."

Thursday, June 21, 2012

+8
Mr Weed 66 - Original layout, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

+4
Mr Weed 62 - Original layout, 18 holes