Hooks' Hideaway

Robertsville, Ohio     1 course · 13 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

-8
Andre T Hooks 31 - full round, 13 holes "Played with Justin and Tristan and my wife and im glad i got witnesses for my 2nd ace on my course. First time my wife and kids have seen an ace "

Friday, July 11, 2014

-9
Andre T Hooks 30 - full round, 13 holes "Glad I decided to play insteaf if mow grass, personal best score soo far"

Sunday, May 25, 2014

+2
Brad Silvers 41 - glow tourney , 13 holes "2nd Round shot a 41 +2. Improved 6 strokes. Won CTP throw off on hole 6 to win ACE Fund. Finished discin at 2am. Had a blast"

Saturday, May 24, 2014

+8
Brad Silvers 47 - glow tourney , 13 holes "First Tournament, First Glow Round, First time playing Hooks' Hideaway. "
-6
John Stutz 33 - regular tees, 13 holes "warm-up round in the daylight; ace on hole 7"

Sunday, April 20, 2014

-6
Rich Sveda Jr 33 - regular tees, 13 holes "Stunning course, by far my favorite out of the 8 courses played. And i shot par, a rarity for me.great confidence builder after playing 76 holes."

Sunday, April 13, 2014

-11
Andre T Hooks 28 - regular tees, 13 holes

Sunday, March 30, 2014

+1
Tristan Wilson 40 - regular tees, 13 holes
E
Tristan Wilson 39 - regular tees, 13 holes

Sunday, March 16, 2014

-9
Andre T Hooks 30 - regular tees, 13 holes

Saturday, March 1, 2014

-11
Andre T Hooks 28 - regular tees, 13 holes

Sunday, January 5, 2014

-6
Andre T Hooks 33 - regular tees, 13 holes "Bermuda Triangle was a lil rough after such long day yesterday at the foot but was ok"
-2
Michael Emerick 37 - regular tees, 13 holes "Bad shots off of trees. Three birdies and chance on 11 but just right."

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

-6
Andre T Hooks 33 - regular tees, 13 holes
-3
Michael Emerick 36 - regular tees, 13 holes "First round here and got to say I'm impressed."

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

-10
Andre T Hooks 29 - regular tees, 13 holes "Just getting a Xmas round in , usually holidays treat me well on the course. Happy holidays everyone !"

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

-10
Andre T Hooks 29 - regular tees, 13 holes "Had some nice putts go in from outside 40 ft."

Sunday, November 24, 2013

-5
John Stutz 34 - regular tees, 13 holes

Sunday, October 13, 2013

-10
Andre T Hooks 29 - regular tees, 13 holes "Played with jeff phelps. Was able to beat him to take back the belt!!"

Thursday, September 5, 2013

-11
Andre T Hooks 28 - regular tees, 13 holes

Sunday, September 1, 2013

-9
Andre T Hooks 30 - regular tees, 13 holes

Saturday, August 31, 2013

-9
Andre T Hooks 30 - regular tees, 13 holes

Sunday, August 4, 2013

-20
Andre T Hooks 58 - Regular tees 2x, 13 holes

Friday, July 26, 2013

-8
Andre T Hooks 31 - regular tees, 13 holes
-10
Andre T Hooks 29 - regular tees, 13 holes "It was just too nice of a day to just sit inside after I got home from work soo I decided to get a couple rounds in. Nothing exciting but solid rounds"

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

-7
Andre T Hooks 32 - regular tees, 13 holes "Again played with moose and davis"
-12
Andre T Hooks 27 - regular tees, 13 holes "Played with moose and davis and was able to hold them off on day total for the #4 bag tag with"

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

-7
Andre T Hooks 32 - regular tees, 13 holes "Hit dead center chains on hole one, only for it to spit out "

Sunday, May 5, 2013

-6
Andre T Hooks 33 - regular tees, 13 holes "played with my boy Quentin for the first time in a while , he was the one who introduced me to the sport, soo it was nice to show him my course. 33 is a par on my course for now as it is an 11 hole course."
-5
Andre T Hooks 34 - , 1 holes "its crazy!!!!! seems like whenever my boy Quentin is around and on a holiday i always seem to hit an ace!!!!, i got to get him to play more often with me. hit an ace on hole 6, couldnt ask for a better throw, it was straight as an arrow with my super stupid soft Magic putter. "