Holly Woods

Holly, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

+20
Matthew Booth 74 - Safari 18, 19 holes

Monday, June 30, 2014

-11
Parker Lovell 65 - 24 Long, 24 holes

Friday, June 27, 2014

-11
Reid ott, doubles with Travis Moulton 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
michael snake zander 55 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes
-11
Travis Moulton, doubles with Reid ott 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

-8
Tony Maccarino 68 - 24 Long, 24 holes "Missed quite a few putts but good round. Always nice with an ace."

Saturday, June 21, 2014

-4
michael snake zander, doubles 50 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

-9
Mark Kassabian 45 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes "The damn boggie stopped me from tying my record.fun morning round i saw 3 turkeys. And a big ass snapping turtle "
+3
Brian Fahnestock 75 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Monday, June 16, 2014

+7
Ryan Pittenger 83 - 24 Long, 24 holes

Sunday, June 15, 2014

+4
michael snake zander 58 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes "Fathers Day round"

Saturday, June 14, 2014

-8
Mike D 46 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes "bogie free and new personal best for 18 on this course"
+1
Jeremy- Hitman- Horton 73 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Trying out some new discs"

Friday, June 13, 2014

-8
Ben Jackson 46 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes "Missed 3 inside putts... Best tournament round tho"
+6
michael snake zander 60 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes "3rd place in AM 4"
+9
Josh Cook 63 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

-1
Ben Jackson 71 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Soaked but not a bad round"

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

+18
Jeff H. 90 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, June 8, 2014

+23
Jeff H. 95 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Saturday, June 7, 2014

-1
Mike D 71 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Friday, June 6, 2014

-10
Parkour aka Spiderman 44 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

+3
Bart Kowalewski 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time out here. Rainy"
-7
Bart Kowalewski, doubles 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 25, 2014

+5
michael snake zander 81 - Long tees, 24 Holes, par 76, 24 holes

Thursday, May 22, 2014

E
Patrick Reddy 54 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

+5
michael snake zander 59 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes
+1
Brandon Smith 73 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Solid game, one of my better rounds at holly."

Sunday, May 18, 2014

-3
michael snake zander 51 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes
+17
Paul Doherty 89 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Friday, May 16, 2014

-6
Mike D 48 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes "First personal Birdie ever for me on the last hole"