Holly Woods

Holly, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

+20
Jeff Hulet 92 - Regular tees, 24 holes "This is the first time I have played ALL 24 holes! I did make a 35 yard Drive/ Putt on hole #16!! I was very surprised I did it! I was not trying just wanted to get "close"."
+9
Jeff Hulet 36 - Regular tees, 9 holes "I did this couse in almost dark and I did not lose a disc!"

Saturday, October 11, 2014

+41
Dan Brock 113 - Regular tees, 24 holes
+3
Jake andrews 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+24
Jake andrews 96 - Regular tees, 24 holes
+28
Joe McConnaughhay 100 - 24 Shorts, 24 holes

Monday, October 6, 2014

+12
Jeff Hulet 39 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, October 5, 2014

+7
Jeff Hulet 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes "I have A LOT to learn to play the way I want to!"

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

+1
Shane Palacio 55 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes
E
Shane Palacio 54 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Monday, September 1, 2014

+2
Shane Palacio 56 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes
+3
Shane Palacio 57 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Saturday, August 23, 2014

+3
michael snake zander 57 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

+8
Christopher Bence 62 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

-5
Christopher Bence 49 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes
+2
Brian Fahnestock 74 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Monday, August 18, 2014

+2
Christopher Bence 56 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Saturday, August 16, 2014

+18
Robert Wagner 90 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Friday, August 15, 2014

+12
Amy Bedau 84 - Regular tees, 24 holes
+10
Jason Church 82 - Regular tees, 24 holes
-2
Christopher Bence 52 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes
-2
Christopher Bence 70 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday, August 14, 2014

-7
Christopher Bence 47 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

-10
Alex Mertz, doubles with Christopher Bence 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-10
Christopher Bence, doubles with Alex Mertz 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First doubles match ever"

Friday, August 8, 2014

+10
lwwj Warren 82 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, August 3, 2014

-6
Jacob Cavender 48 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes

Thursday, July 31, 2014

-6
Caleb Meador 66 - Regular tees, 24 holes "New personal best!"

Sunday, July 27, 2014

+2
Kevin Reddy 56 - Original Eighteen, 18 holes "Played with Patrick, who shot 56. If not for some really stupid short approach shots and short putts, should have easily been under par today. Maybe next time. (5.90)"

Saturday, July 26, 2014

+7
Ryan Ripaldi 79 - Regular tees, 24 holes