Hobson Grove Park

Bowling Green, Kentucky     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, July 5, 2014

+5
Matt Roberts 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 26, 2014

E
Matt Roberts 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 22, 2014

-4
Tyler Roberson, doubles with Matt Roberts 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Matt Roberts, doubles with Tyler Roberson 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 16, 2014

+5
Matt Roberts 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

+7
Matt Roberts 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 1, 2014

+4
Matt Roberts 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 26, 2014

+4
Matt Roberts 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 19, 2014

-10
Michael Walters, doubles 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "played all 3 of the additional holes. parter was mikey"

Sunday, April 13, 2014

-2
Brad Brundage 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Not a great round, but played well enough to get into my first final 9 ever at BG. Finished in a 3-way tie for 7th, but took 9th after the final 9 holes. I've never played Hobson with this much wind."
+8
Amy Bedau 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Steve Bagnard 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 12, 2014

+6
Michael Wildner 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Could have used a few more deuces, two 5's did not help, and someday I have to remember how I used to easily park #1. Haven't had less than a 4 in three runs at the BGAC."
+7
Scott 'bernie' Burnham 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2"

Friday, April 11, 2014

-4
Michael Walters 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 10, 2014

+6
Michael Wildner 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Pre-tourney event to beat your own rating (I did not)"

Saturday, April 5, 2014

-10
Matt Roberts, doubles 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Nick Hodges was my partner. We play the 3 extra holes too. We got 2nd place and got $15."

Sunday, March 30, 2014

+1
Matt Roberts 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I beat Mike and Fortney."

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

-9
Stephen Mattingly, doubles with Matt Roberts 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Matt Roberts, doubles with Stephen Mattingly 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Stephen and I beat Sticky and Gavin. I ACED Hole # 16. It was 241 ft. It was my 11th ACE."

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

+2
Matt Roberts 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 1, 2014

-2
Matt Roberts 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I was in first by 2 strokes after the first round. "
-2
DANA LANAHAN 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Michael Walters 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 28, 2014

-2
Matt Roberts, doubles 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Nick was my partner. Stick, Fortney, Mikey, and Will beat us."

Friday, February 21, 2014

-6
Brett Rice, doubles with Matt Roberts 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Matt Roberts, doubles with Brett Rice 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "We lost to Fortney and Mattingly by 1 stroke."

Saturday, October 12, 2013

+6
Matt Roberts 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Mike beat me by 1 stroke. This was the first time we have played the new holes (#9, #10, #18)"

Friday, July 26, 2013

+5
Matt Roberts 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

+15
Bryan Cook 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes