Highland Park

Joliet, Illinois     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, July 19, 2014

+5
Doug Payne 80 - 2012 state champ blue layout, 24 holes "Round #1, started on hole #1. "
-4
Doug Payne 68 - 2012 state champ white layout, 24 holes "Round #2, started on hole #2. Finished 6th of 14, won $50.00"
-5
Taylor Cimala 70 - 2012 state champ blue layout, 24 holes
-7
Taylor Cimala 65 - 2012 state champ white layout, 24 holes "Finished tied for 4th in the state"

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

-9
Taylor Cimala, doubles 45 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, January 26, 2014

-3
Taylor Cimala, doubles 51 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Saturday, September 14, 2013

+15
Paul C 69 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

E
Jason Rocks 72 - 2012 state champ white layout, 24 holes

Saturday, July 27, 2013

+9
Jason Rocks 84 - 2012 state champ blue layout, 24 holes
+9
Doug Payne 84 - 2012 state champ blue layout, 24 holes "Round # 1 started on hole E"
-3
Doug Payne 69 - 2012 state champ white layout, 24 holes "round #2, started on hole #4"

Monday, July 22, 2013

+1
Shawn Story 55 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, March 17, 2013

-3
Charles VanderWeyst, doubles 51 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "Jtown Doubles winter league.. CTP on 12."

Thursday, March 14, 2013

+9
Donnie Longtin 63 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Thursday, February 21, 2013

+1
Donnie Longtin 55 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "Best round i've ever thrown at Highland/ Pilcher! "

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

+4
Donnie Longtin 58 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, February 3, 2013

+6
Donnie Longtin 60 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, January 20, 2013

+9
Sean Callahan 63 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

+8
Sean Callahan 62 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
+8
Donnie Longtin 62 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Thursday, December 13, 2012

-51
Donnie Longtin 3 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
-48
Donnie Longtin 6 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
-39
Donnie Longtin 15 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
-45
Donnie Longtin 9 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
+6
Donnie Longtin 60 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, November 18, 2012

+1
Roman Korol 55 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes

Thursday, November 1, 2012

+6
Sean Callahan 60 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
+13
Donnie Longtin 67 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

+10
Donnie Longtin 64 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
+8
Sean Callahan 62 - White tees (mid), 18 holes