Highland Park

Joliet, Illinois     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, January 26, 2014

-3
Taylor Cimala, doubles 51 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Saturday, September 14, 2013

+15
Paul C 69 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

E
Jason Rocks 72 - 2012 state champ white layout, 24 holes

Saturday, July 27, 2013

+9
Jason Rocks 84 - 2012 state champ blue layout, 24 holes
+9
Doug Payne 84 - 2012 state champ blue layout, 24 holes "Round # 1 started on hole E"
-3
Doug Payne 69 - 2012 state champ white layout, 24 holes "round #2, started on hole #4"

Monday, July 22, 2013

+1
Shawn Story 55 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, March 17, 2013

-3
Charles VanderWeyst, doubles 51 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "Jtown Doubles winter league.. CTP on 12."

Thursday, March 14, 2013

+9
Donnie Longtin 63 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Thursday, February 21, 2013

+1
Donnie Longtin 55 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "Best round i've ever thrown at Highland/ Pilcher! "

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

+4
Donnie Longtin 58 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, February 3, 2013

+6
Donnie Longtin 60 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, January 20, 2013

+9
Sean Callahan 63 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

+8
Sean Callahan 62 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
+8
Donnie Longtin 62 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Thursday, December 13, 2012

-51
Donnie Longtin 3 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
-48
Donnie Longtin 6 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
-39
Donnie Longtin 15 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
-45
Donnie Longtin 9 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
+6
Donnie Longtin 60 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, November 18, 2012

+1
Roman Korol 55 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes

Thursday, November 1, 2012

+6
Sean Callahan 60 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
+13
Donnie Longtin 67 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

+10
Donnie Longtin 64 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
+8
Sean Callahan 62 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, August 19, 2012

+8
Sean Callahan 62 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Friday, August 3, 2012

+8
Robert Radtke 62 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, July 29, 2012

-5
Jason Rocks 67 - 2012 state champ white layout, 24 holes
-6
Jason Rocks 66 - 2012 state champ red layout, 24 holes

Saturday, July 28, 2012

+6
Doug Payne 60 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes "round #1 started on hole #6. Temps, 4, (4), 2, 3,3,3"