Heritage Park

Cullman, Alabama     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday

-8
Ethan Blevins 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Should have been negative 10 but started raining and missed birdie on hole 14 and 18. This is my best round so far at this course."
-5
Owen Blevins 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best round Ive had here, really should have been 6 down but I took a 4 on number two"

Friday, December 12, 2014

-4
Ethan Blevins 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "New personal best"

Friday, December 5, 2014

+2
Owen Blevins 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Ethan Blevins 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 28, 2014

+2
Owen Blevins 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Missed quite a few birdie and par putts which killed my round"
E
Owen Blevins 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Should have been under par, hit chains on most of my birdie putts just couldnt get them to stay in"
E
Ethan Blevins 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Ethan Blevins 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Haven't really been able to play much recently. Happy with -1."

Saturday, November 15, 2014

-11
Logan Fiske, doubles 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "played with zak nixson"
-12
Mike Fiske, doubles 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played random doubles with James Shallenberger, had a good round."

Thursday, October 30, 2014

-6
William Turnbull 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 17, 2014

-16
Cody Wisener, doubles 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best round i have played at heritage"

Saturday, October 4, 2014

-5
Travis Nobinger 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 21, 2014

-6
Logan Fiske 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
Jason Wagner 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

-6
Mike Fiske 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 27, 2014

+13
Jason Wagner 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 26, 2014

+3
Travis Nobinger 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 20, 2014

+2
Travis Nobinger 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Wade Blevins 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

-6
William Turnbull 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 8, 2014

-3
David Klein 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Cullman Disc Club League Bag Tag Round. Bag Tag: N/A (not issued tag yet). Tied for 9th w/3 other players out of 26. On card with Billy Turnbull (-8/46; hit Ace on Hole #1), Jason Wagner (+21/75) and Nathan Wise (+5/59)."
+18
Jason Wagner 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 1, 2014

-5
David Klein 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Cullman Disc Club League Bag Tag Round. Bag Tag: N/A (tags on order). Tied for 7th with Billy Turnbull out of 32 players). On card with Jake Drake (), John Drake () and Nathan Wise (). Hole 15 played as island hole."
+13
Jason Wagner 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 25, 2014

+22
Jason Wagner 79 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 4, 2014

+15
Jason Wagner 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 17, 2014

-6
John D. 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 16, 2014

-5
Ross Garner 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes