Heritage Park

Adrian, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+3
Brian Jones 57 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "Working on developing a forehand."

Sunday

+3
Brian Jones 57 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

-4
John Baron 50 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, August 23, 2015

+4
Brian Jones 58 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "Played some of my best holes very poorly, but I'm getting there."

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

-5
Cody Miller 49 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

E
Brian Jones 27 - White tees, Front Nine, 9 holes "Missed some short putts."

Sunday, August 9, 2015

+27
Willard Ellis 81 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Friday, August 7, 2015

-6
Robert Petkus 48 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "I could actually make some putts!"

Saturday, August 1, 2015

-1
David Leverenz 53 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Friday, July 24, 2015

+8
Brian Jones 62 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "Driving is getting better, still need a lot of work on the putting."
-3
Robert Petkus 51 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Thursday, July 23, 2015

+2
Brian Jones 29 - White tees, Front Nine, 9 holes "Best nine holes so far. Would have been even if I could make 10-15 foot putts."

Saturday, July 11, 2015

E
dj stoos 54 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Friday, July 10, 2015

-5
Ben Goodrow 49 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "There was a lot of standing water, snakes, and swarms of mosquito armies out there...plus I lost my go to approach disc and go to driver which is a bummer... but overall a good time."
-7
Ben Goodrow 47 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
-8
Lee Thomas 46 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, July 5, 2015

-4
Robert Petkus 50 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "Sunk more approach shots than I normally do."

Saturday, June 20, 2015

-7
Lee Thomas 47 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Thursday, June 18, 2015

-4
David Leverenz 23 - White tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Thursday, June 11, 2015

-5
Lee Thomas 49 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
-8
Lee Thomas 46 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

+11
Amanda Watson 65 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Saturday, June 6, 2015

E
dj stoos 54 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "first time to par this course"

Friday, May 22, 2015

-4
Josh McDowell 50 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, May 3, 2015

-6
Justin Arnett 48 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Saturday, May 2, 2015

-4
John Baron 50 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
-7
Al T. Dread 47 - White tees (mid), 18 holes ""B" Config. WSW @ 7mph. JB 50, Pup 53"

Thursday, April 30, 2015

-6
Al T. Dread 48 - White tees (mid), 18 holes ""B" config W@ 8mph. JZ 57, JB 28 F9"
-4
Justin Arnett 50 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "Fun round with mike jones"

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

-5
Justin Arnett 49 - White tees (mid), 18 holes