Heritage Farm Park

Walkersville, Maryland     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, May 5, 2013

-5
Bryan Grosbach 55 - Red tees (short), 20 holes "Couldn't find hole 20"

Saturday, January 5, 2013

+24
Carmen Hilton 84 - Red tees (short), 20 holes
+20
Abby Hilton 80 - Red tees (short), 20 holes
+15
Tom Hilton 75 - Blue tees (long), 20 holes

Monday, December 31, 2012

+15
Tom Hilton 69 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes "triple OB on six HELL TO YEAAAAH!"
+23
Carmen Hilton 77 - Red tees (short), 18 holes
+16
Abby Hilton 70 - Red tees (short), 18 holes

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

+19
Abby Hilton 73 - Red tees (short), 18 holes
+17
Carmen Hilton 71 - Red tees (short), 18 holes
+16
Tom Hilton 70 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes

Saturday, December 1, 2012

+3
Tom Hilton 57 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes
+23
Carmen Hilton 77 - Red tees (short), 18 holes
+17
Abby Hilton 71 - Red tees (short), 18 holes

Saturday, November 17, 2012

+10
Tom Hilton 64 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes
+19
Carmen Hilton 73 - Red tees (short), 18 holes
+11
Abby Hilton 65 - Red tees (short), 18 holes

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

+22
Carmen Hilton 76 - Red tees (short), 18 holes
+11
Abby Hilton 65 - Red tees (short), 18 holes
+2
Tom Hilton 56 - Red tees (short), 18 holes

Saturday, November 3, 2012

+16
Abby Hilton 70 - Red tees (short), 18 holes
+30
Carmen Hilton 84 - Red tees (short), 18 holes

Thursday, July 12, 2012

-2
Geremy Gieryna, doubles 58 - Blue tees (long), 20 holes "3 way tie for 1st, lost in a playoff ctp, bleh. Doubled up with Susi."

Thursday, July 5, 2012

-7
Tom Hilton 53 - Red tees (short), 20 holes

Wednesday, June 13, 2012

+15
Tim Bair 69 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes

Thursday, June 7, 2012

+2
Tom Hilton 62 - Red tees (short), 20 holes

Wednesday, June 6, 2012

-3
Geremy Gieryna 57 - Red tees (short), 20 holes "Speed round, new Star Teebird, Wasp, and a Yeti. Earlier in the week I was so worried about my short putts that I have been neglecting my long putts. Missed every 35'+ putt but still is one of my best rounds ever."
-4
Geremy Gieryna 50 - Red tees (short), 18 holes "Speed round same as 20, teebird, wasp, yeti"

Monday, June 4, 2012

+7
Geremy Gieryna 67 - Blue tees (long), 20 holes "Speed round, new Star Teebird, Roc and Avair. Figured out that my flick shots were going left because I wasn't leaning over my throws. Also the stutter step run up is working great for backhand and forehand alike."
+2
Geremy Gieryna 56 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes "Speed round, same as 20"

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

E
Geremy Gieryna 60 - Red tees (short), 20 holes "Speed round, Yeti and Beast. Got tired last 6 holes and started messing my drives up."