Hedges Boyer Park

Tiffin, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

-4
Eric Davis 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 14, 2014

+6
Nic Rehl 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 26, 2014

E
Cory King 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Long Tees"

Saturday, July 12, 2014

+17
Jacob C 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 18, 2014

+14
Tom Black 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Long tees"
+19
Jeff Feasel 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes "long tees"

Monday, May 5, 2014

+13
Tom Black 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 17, 2014

+8
Tom Black 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Short tee pads"

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

+18
Tom Black 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 6, 2014

-2
Marc Metzker 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Marc Metzker 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

+20
Tom Black 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 12, 2014

+9
Joe S 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Cold and windy. Groud still frozen in spots, a muddy mess in other spots. Tees mostly ice covered except where out in the open."

Sunday, December 8, 2013

E
Eric Davis 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

+14
Tom Black 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 27, 2013

+4
Austin Massie 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+12
Joshua Spurlock 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 21, 2013

E
Austin Gray 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Beth Dunsmoor 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 30, 2013

-3
Cory King 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 19, 2013

+18
Chris Gilbert 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 5, 2013

-4
Cory King 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 23, 2012

E
Eric Davis 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 5, 2012

-6
Eric Davis, doubles 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Partner: Doug Miller"

Sunday, July 1, 2012

+11
Bob Becker 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Bob Becker 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 29, 2012

-6
Chris Goodrich 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Warm up for the tourney, shot solidly, blew up at the tourney and re-injured the AC joint."

Thursday, June 28, 2012

-7
Ky "K 2the Y" Miller, doubles 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Eric Davis, doubles 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Partner: Ky Miller"

Thursday, June 21, 2012

-9
Eric Davis, doubles 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Partner: Chadd Kramer"