Hasson Park

Oil City, Pennsylvania     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, November 2, 2014

+7
T.Bart Bata 70 - White tees, 18 holes "Quickly becoming one of my favorite courses. Love the Gateway Baskets. Challenging layout that is fun to play. The pars entered on here don't jive with the ones on the tee boxes. The pars listed on boxes are very generous though IMO. Cool that they switch up the pin placements occasionally too."

Sunday, June 29, 2014

-3
Chris Lutz 60 - White tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

-5
Chris Lutz 58 - White tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 14, 2014

+3
keith hughes 66 - White tees, 18 holes
-4
keith hughes 59 - White tees, 18 holes "First pa ace !"

Friday, January 17, 2014

-5
keith hughes 58 - White tees, 18 holes
-2
keith hughes 61 - White tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 5, 2014

E
keith hughes 33 - white tees/ front nine, 9 holes

Sunday, October 6, 2013

-10
keith hughes 53 - White tees, 18 holes "Course record by one stroke "

Saturday, September 14, 2013

-5
keith hughes 58 - White tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

-4
keith hughes 59 - White tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

-4
keith hughes 59 - White tees, 18 holes
-8
keith hughes 55 - White tees, 18 holes "My Best round "

Saturday, July 27, 2013

-3
keith hughes 60 - White tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 18, 2013

-5
keith hughes 58 - White tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

E
keith hughes 63 - White tees, 18 holes
+2
keith hughes 33 - white tees/ back nine, 9 holes

Saturday, July 6, 2013

+2
keith hughes 65 - White tees, 18 holes