Harmon Farm

Fall Branch, Tennessee     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +2 votes  + Justin Grubb › April 30, 2011
A+
this is my favorite course around here for plenty of 600+ holes!! im bout to add tons of pics of this course in a few stay posted!!!
-  +0 votes  + dale c › April 30, 2011
A+
-  +2 votes  + David Hedstrom › May 13, 2011
A+
Beautiful course with elevation on most holes and fairways requiring 2 shots to reach the basket to make legitimate par 4's very frequent. Layout was flawless. The back 9 tore my ass up. Had 3 double bogies and one triple (iron man pars not course pars). Definitely in my top 10 favorite courses of all time. If you are anywhere near the area make sure you give Jerry a call, he would be glad to have you so long as you are respectful of the course and his property.
-  +1 votes  + Steve Hedstrom › June 8, 2011
A+
Harmon Hills is a gem of a disc golf course! Jerry has done a great job of tee pad, hole layout, pin placements. Many pin placements give the holes an extra shot or hook. Beautiful land and used to its fullest for really fun and interesting holes. Harmon Hills has Elevation, open, woods, right, left, and some amazing hole layouts that will challenge any player. Dog and cat played disc golf with me for the front 9. Jerry has a great understanding of the game and southern hospitality is alive and well. Thanks so much Jerry for having us to play and making an outstanding Disc Golf course!
-  +1 votes  + andy laws › April 25, 2013
A+
Probably (Defiantly in my top 3) of not only favorite courses but also the highest feel of "ball golf" on a disc golf course. Scenic, challenging 2 and 3 shot holes that many describe as "par 3.5s" Boulders, Open Bombs, and Tight Lines await the golfer on the property as 3 separate 9s incorporate these obstacles in the right manner. Hats off to the late Jerry Harmon for designing, maintaining, and creating this masterpiece. I go here every year for my birthday (the weekend of May 18th) for vacation.. Harmonious Hills is THAT place in Eastern TN
-  +0 votes  + Warren Sharp › December 3, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Redmon "aces" D › April 17, 2014
B-
This is a great course but by no mean #3 in the US artificial rating it's a great course for the area but I have played a hundred course better by far... Nice job guys but the rating is artificial less basket the holes so makes for odd flow
-  +0 votes  + Jerry F › October 6, 2014
A+
This is by far the most favorite course I have played.