Hanson Hills Recreation Area

Grayling, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, August 21, 2015

+16
Matt Fradenburg 73 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes "1st round at HH. learning basket placement."
+8
Matt Fradenburg 65 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes "2nd round, shaved a few strokes. had a blast. go home, sleep now."

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

-2
Sean Brennan 53 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 3, 2015

-7
Rob DeHaan 48 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes
+3
Rob DeHaan 60 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes

Sunday, June 21, 2015

-6
Jamie Vincent 49 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes "First time playing the course..played white tees in same round..my drives were not on point..good putting. Early morning round"
-9
Jamie Vincent 45 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, White Tees, 18 holes "A little easier than the blue tees, but not much easier."

Saturday, June 13, 2015

-3
Joe 'Blaze' Meldrum, doubles with Jeff Meldrum 54 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes

Friday, June 12, 2015

-9
Joe 'Blaze' Meldrum, doubles with Jeff Meldrum 46 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 31, 2015

+10
Josh Romstadt 67 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes
+8
Paul Doherty 65 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes
-2
Paul Doherty 52 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, White Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

E
shane hart 55 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 7, 2015

+1
shane hart 56 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

-2
Kevin Gillhespy 53 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes "Splashed out of hole 15 on a skip left my disc bag on when I was close to the basket cost me some strokes but was in a hurry."

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

+2
Sean Brennan 57 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 19, 2015

+4
Sean Brennan 59 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 25, 2014

-1
DJ Metzer 56 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes "Christmas miracle that the baskets were still in! 2" of snow and windy but still awesome!!"

Saturday, September 13, 2014

-11
Patrick Hood 44 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 12, 2014

+3
Sean Brennan 58 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 1, 2014

+3
Sean Brennan 58 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 29, 2014

+5
Matt Weiler 59 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, White Tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 8, 2014

+2
Joe Olson 59 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes "FTP: Long tees. unable to locate hole 18. seems like a long one so I'll say 4. "

Monday, August 4, 2014

+4
Chad Cole 59 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 3, 2014

+7
Richard Brooks 64 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes