Hanson Hills Recreation Area

Grayling, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

E
shane hart 55 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 7, 2015

+1
shane hart 56 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

-2
Kevin Gillhespy 53 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes "Splashed out of hole 15 on a skip left my disc bag on when I was close to the basket cost me some strokes but was in a hurry."

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

+2
Sean Brennan 57 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 19, 2015

+4
Sean Brennan 59 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 25, 2014

-1
DJ Metzer 56 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes "Christmas miracle that the baskets were still in! 2" of snow and windy but still awesome!!"

Saturday, September 13, 2014

-11
Patrick Hood 44 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 12, 2014

+3
Sean Brennan 58 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 1, 2014

+3
Sean Brennan 58 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 8, 2014

+2
Joe Olson 59 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes "FTP: Long tees. unable to locate hole 18. seems like a long one so I'll say 4. "

Monday, August 4, 2014

+4
Chad Cole 59 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 3, 2014

+7
Richard Brooks 64 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes
-4
TJ Wilson 53 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

+9
Darwin Herron 63 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, White Tees, 18 holes
+7
Sean Brennan 61 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, White Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 26, 2014

-9
Jammer Gross 46 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes "league, beat my doubles partner Wes by 1 shot, -9 down"
-2
Ricky D 55 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

-1
Sam Mrdeza 56 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes

Sunday, July 20, 2014

-4
Ben Calhoun 53 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes "Played "A" pads when available, due to finger. With Flea. 8am Sunday morning round. 60 F at tee off. Missed 7-8 easy putts, driving was great! "

Saturday, July 19, 2014

+3
Cody Vanhevel 60 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

-5
Logan Myers 49 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, White Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Friday, July 4, 2014

-8
Jammer Gross 46 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Grayling Pine Knoll Wooden Baskets, 18 holes "Tied 4 first then lost in sudden death to an ace on the first hole. Hit chains with my shot"
+23
Krit B 80 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes
-1
Matt Weiler 53 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, White Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

E
DJ Metzer 57 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes

Friday, June 20, 2014

-8
Logan Myers, doubles 47 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

-3
Logan Myers, doubles 54 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes

Thursday, May 29, 2014

-2
Logan Myers 53 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes "On fire at the end"

Sunday, May 25, 2014

-4
Daniel Tucker 53 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes