Hanson Hills Recreation Area

Grayling, Michigan     2 courses · 37 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, April 7, 2014

+6
Josh Romstadt 61 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Longs and Shorts, 18 holes
+8
Forrest Omland 63 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Longs and Shorts, 18 holes

Sunday, April 6, 2014

+7
Josh Romstadt 62 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Longs and Shorts, 18 holes

Saturday, November 16, 2013

-3
Jason "Mic" McCary 51 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Grayling Pine Knoll Wooden Baskets, 18 holes

Friday, September 27, 2013

+2
Keith Tasker 59 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes

Thursday, September 26, 2013

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

+8
Cole Morison 63 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 1, 2013

-2
Matt Weiler 52 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, White Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 31, 2013

-3
Jeff Novak 52 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

-1
Forrest Omland 54 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes "Fun first time here with CM & CN."
+10
Cole Morison 65 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 18, 2013

-2
Nate Best 55 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes

Friday, August 16, 2013

+3
Joshua Siwek 60 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes "First time here and started off hot, chained out on hole 3 for the turkey, but the hills wore me out! Course reminded me of the bastard son of Fallasburg & Toboggan, very challenging elevation, but the views were great, would definitely shoot again. Threw with Justin & Andy from the longs, Cassie & Tessie played the alternate tees where available."
+5
Andy Engilsh 62 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes "Did much better than last time... still couldn't catch josh"

Thursday, August 15, 2013

+10
Cole Morison 65 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes
+26
Becky Gilbert 83 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes

Sunday, August 11, 2013

+10
Becky Gilbert 65 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

+7
Chris Mascho 64 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes

Sunday, July 28, 2013

+1
Chris Mascho 56 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 25, 2013

+12
Dan Murray 69 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

-1
TJ Wilson 56 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes
-8
TJ Wilson 47 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes
-5
TJ Wilson 49 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, White Tees, 18 holes "Blew two ten foot wide open putts resulting in two very disappointing bogeys..."
-4
TJ Wilson 24 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Long tees, 9 holes

Monday, July 22, 2013

+1
Dave Raymond 56 - Grayling Rotary Pine Knoll DGC, Blue Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 18, 2013

+3
Scott Ransley 60 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes "Round 2 on the way to Highbridge. Hot as blazes. Couple of storms rolled through during the round."

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

+5
Josh Romstadt 62 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes
+21
Cole Morison 78 - Grayling Rotary DGC, Regular tees, 19 holes