Hanging Oaks

Penn Valley, California     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, July 18, 2015

+1
Paavo Stubstad 55 - Long tees, 18 holes "ACE!!!!"

Monday, July 6, 2015

+14
Paavo Stubstad 68 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 3, 2015

+5
Paavo Stubstad 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 22, 2015

+5
Paavo Stubstad 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 5, 2015

+1
Paavo Stubstad 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 31, 2015

+1
Paavo Stubstad 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 28, 2015

+12
Paavo Stubstad 66 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 25, 2015

+6
Paavo Stubstad 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 24, 2015

+2
Paavo Stubstad 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 1, 2015

+13
Paavo Stubstad 67 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 26, 2015

-3
Paavo Stubstad 51 - Long tees, 18 holes "Motherlode AM - Round 3. My scores on the temp holes were 3, 4, 2, 3, so my actual score was -3. The hot round for this layout was -5, and I believe one guy besides myself shot -3. This jumped me back up from the 4th card to the chase card for the final round!"
-2
Paavo Stubstad 52 - Long tees, 18 holes "Motherlode AM - Round 4. This layout was really easy. I should have shot a lot better... ended up in 11th for the tournament."

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

+5
Paavo Stubstad 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 20, 2015

+6
Paavo Stubstad 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 16, 2015

+4
Paavo Stubstad 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 30, 2015

+4
Paavo Stubstad 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 21, 2015

+11
Paavo Stubstad 65 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 17, 2014

+15
Paavo Stubstad 69 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 5, 2014

+7
Paavo Stubstad 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 27, 2014

+9
Mark B 63 - Long tees, 18 holes "Included 4 additional holes par 66 shot 77"
+3
Mark B 57 - Short tees, 18 holes "Included 4 additional holes par 66 shot 67"
+1
Paavo Stubstad 55 - Long tees, 18 holes "Motherlode 2014 - Round 3. My actual tournament score was +3 for the round. I took a 6 on one of the four temp holes, parring the other three. I also only took a 3 on hole 3 because there were stupid OB rules at the tournament. I gave myself a 4 here because I ALWAYS play the moat on hole 3 as OB, and I went in it. Evidently I also took a 4 unnecessarily on hole 11 for the same reason. The pond in front of the basket was not OB at the tournament. I would have scored it as a 4p here anyway, but had my group known this area was not OB I could have easily parred it or even birdied, putting from inside the OB area. Stupid ****ing OB rules. Either all OB should be marked, or you should only be OB if you're surrounded by water. Don't change that on a hole by hole basis. Terrible ****ing idea."
E
Paavo Stubstad 54 - Long tees, 18 holes "Motherlode 2014 - Round 4. My actual score for the round was -1. I bogeyed one temp hole, birdied another, and parred the last two, so that cancels out... but I took a 3 on hole 3 again despite going in the moat because of the stupid OB rules at this tournament. I gave myself a 4p here because the moat is OB god dammit! I ended at -2 for the weekend. -1 and -3 at Condon, +3 and -1 at Penn. Tied for 7th in Intermediate (AM-2)."

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

E
Mark B 54 - Long tees, 18 holes
+1
Mark B 55 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 13, 2014

+9
Rusty Chains 63 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 6, 2014

+14
Paavo Stubstad 68 - Long tees, 18 holes "Ridiculous layout..."

Monday, February 24, 2014

+11
Paavo Stubstad 65 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 31, 2014

+9
Paavo Stubstad 63 - Long tees, 18 holes
+5
Paavo Stubstad 59 - Long tees, 18 holes