Haine's Wayside Park

New Lenox, Illinois     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, June 12, 2011

-5
Robert Radtke 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "first time deucing 11"
E
Robert Radtke 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 22, 2011

-2
Dj Eskra 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 17, 2011

-4
Dj Eskra 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 11, 2011

-11
Aris Pashos 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "hit chains on 16"
-9
Aris Pashos 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 10, 2011

-8
Dj Eskra 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "boggy free round,new course record"

Thursday, March 31, 2011

+1
Aris Pashos 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Robert Radtke 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "first tome deucing 5....only two holes left and ive deuced them all"
+8
Dj Eskra 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

+1
Dj Eskra 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "aris threw his ace disc in the water on hole 4 from a 2nd shot,just happened to be that someone was walking threw the water in his underwear,hit hole 7 basket with a 2nd shot off the bucket"

Saturday, March 26, 2011

-1
Dj Eskra 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Dj Eskra 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "windy and cold day ,amazing round, started off with a nice streak of deuces, just seemed like every throw i had was perfect"

Sunday, November 28, 2010

-2
Dj Eskra 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 26, 2010

+1
Robert Radtke 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I threw my drive into the middle of a vey thin but large ice pond on hole 10. I slid my discs at it until i knocked it across "curling style" It worked pretty well, it only took like ten tries."

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

-3
Robert Radtke 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Dj Eskra 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 17, 2010

-3
Robert Radtke 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st time deucing 4"

Tuesday, August 10, 2010

-2
Robert Radtke 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "first time deucing hole 1"
-6
Robert Radtke 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "personal best...first time deucing holes 9 and 13"

Tuesday, July 20, 2010

E
Robert Radtke 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 11, 2010

-2
Robert Radtke 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 6, 2010

-4
Robert Radtke 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 18, 2010

-4
Robert Radtke, doubles with jj chronic 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "4 teams (we won)"

Thursday, April 15, 2010

E
Robert Radtke 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Robert Radtke 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 14, 2010

-6
Tyler Schneider, doubles 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 2, 2010

E
Robert Radtke 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "training day pt 2"

Wednesday, April 8, 2009

-14
Matt Travis, doubles with Randy 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes